Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 298 Rating
  • 5 star

    204

  • 4 star

    57

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    26

Based on 298 Rating

User Reviews of എൽജി 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart ടി‌വി 2018 Edition (43UK6360PTE)

  • most affordable 4k tv
    Kaustav Ghosh on Amazon.in | 09-10-2018

    I bought this tv 1 day ago. Ahh what a buy. Awesome tv. Sound quality mind-blowing, picture quality top notch. Smart Features are awesome.Voice control is kind of cool. please you can go ahead with this tv without any 2nd thought. If you have any question you can ask me here, i will reply back to you.

  • Magic remote
    sanjay patel on Amazon.in | 06-10-2018

    Very nice product

  • Nice Product
    Maheshwar Pathak on Amazon.in | 02-10-2018

    Very good TV

  • Super!
    Vikram Wakshe on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    I got this TV in Flipkart's Diwali sale for 37k. The quality of this tv is awesome. Value for the money.

  • Best 4K UHD TV
    prashant gurjar on Amazon.in | 16-09-2018

    This is one of the best Tv available in the segment. Not only is it advance but very intelligent. The ThinQ AI feature, voice command, screen resolution and advance features are the best

  • Really Nice
    Jinesh Malavia on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    V nice TV. Infact best one in this range. but the Installation person is very rude and careless. got wall mount free and joifi dongle from the installation guy. overall very happy with the product.

  • Highly recommended
    Gagandeep Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    i got this product on the second day after i orderd. just love the product and its great features. you wont get such best quality tv from any other brand in this price. thnx flipkart...

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    It has it all worth for the money .. Its webos not an android tv... Jiofi device was showed in offer, haven't received any. LG technician who came for installation was too rude and such an attitude rare once to find.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status