Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 298 Rating
  • 5 star

    204

  • 4 star

    57

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    26

Based on 298 Rating

User Reviews of എൽജി 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart ടി‌വി 2018 Edition (43UK6360PTE)

  • Truly useful
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    Very nice product

  • Very Good TV
    Prince Jain on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Very good tv with the best picture and sound quality.

  • Please dont buy poor product and service
    manjunath on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Worst product With in six months Screen not working, service person not responds properly don't buy.. I will never buy a any product in this amezon.

  • Awesome
    suvendu on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

     Excellent experience to have a great product from LG. Amazing quality and service. Thanks amazon for providing to schedule a convenient time slot. Installed on very next day. Quick service.

  • VG From LG
    Chandrarao on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

    Very Good Product from LG. Awesome picture and Sound quality.World Best TV. Delivery and installation on same day, We thank you Amazon team.

  • Very good
    Kedar on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

    Very impressed by this TV one of the best products ever bought. The UHD and the quality output is just very good! The voice control is very precise and control almost all features of the tv. Very easy interface for broadcasting and internet.

  • wonderful product.
    NISHANT KAPOOR on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    What a great television by LG, I bought it during festival sale for RS 34500. Very fast delivery by Amazon. Installation boy came on same day of delivery. Very good product. I am too happy.

  • Hd set top box only
    Amandeep k. on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Buy lg uhd tv only if you are using hd set top boxes... With normal set box, your money goes down the drain as picture quality is very bad... I have normal set top box and now i have to switch to hd set top box just because of poor picture quality.. Please post this suggestion for better customer buying option.

  • Overall good quality and good performance.
    Jagannath on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Good picture quality No 3.5mm audio output Sound quality is great

  • Amazing 4k quality from LG
    Ghanshyam Prasad on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Mind-blowing product and with the trust of LG.Superb picture quality and the air mouse function is also good.Amazon has done their best.Good packaging,Timely delivery and best deal.Dont think twice just go for it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status