user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Avishek Banik on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    good

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Super ,nice picture quality and awesome service .

  • Fabulous!
    S.Jayaram on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    100% value for money. pros:Good picture and sound quality,SMART TV features good. Service seems to be good. Flipkart arranged for installation and demo.. Cons: cast screen not working on Lenova Phab. No headphone jack.so home theatre can be connected only through 'audio out' sockets.Hence volume cannot be controlled by TV remote. No Bluetooth speakers can be connected. Overall,Super TV at 20% price of SONY TV.

  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Tv is good but remote is very bad

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    raj kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very nice product. picture quality is very good in HD. This is a real HD smart TV.

  • Perfect product! Value for Money
    Deepak Mathur on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Value for Money Product. Kodak is a well known and established Company for its products. First its difficult to get 55" HD SMART LCD TV in this price Range so I was a bit doubtful but I had used Kodak products earlier so I was sure of its Quality and believe me that after using the product for about a month , I think I have not made a mistake. Awesome HD picture quality and sound is pretty nice. look is good. You tube works very nicely . Browser is nice and responsive. I have done wall mounting of the TV and after mounting the position of USB or HDMI is easy. Flipkart delivery was very timely. On Delivery Day Kodak has called and asked of suitable installation time. Installation and Demo Team was knowledgeable and gave through demonstration.

  • Excellent
    Rajesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    good product & service

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    TV received is not Kodak brand itself...Noble skeido is coming on screen on power on...Nowhere Kodak name is there on TV...Kodak customer care never picks call...And flipkart calls this product as "flipkart assured"!!!!!

  • Good
    Arbind Choubey on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Its a bad buy all together, here are few details. Pros: * TV is FHD and supports HD @60HZ * Available with good price Cons: * Even you connect home theater don't expect TV sound to go off. You need to sit with all remotes for controlling the sound, one for TV one for Home theater. Moreover company says its a design however refuse to give any written document in support. * All the Apps are mobile version and need remote to close, you cannot close any app by mouse or keyboard. * Remote is of poor quality and its very hard to type letters, it only has numbers. * Remote signal is not good, you need to point specifically at TV and press the button, may or may not work. * does not support wireless keyboard, I tried using logitech keyboard, but tv does not identify and poor response, sometimes worked but failed majority of times. * Poor customer support, first its hard to reach them, if you manage to talk they say they will arrange a call back, don't expect, as no call will come.

  • Great Product with Good Features and definitely VFM
    Bhaskar Mookerjee on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Great Product, Fit & Finish and Great Features - Still discovering quite a few things. You can buy this product with your eyes closed. Flipkart delivered on time and within 2 days - Was a bit uncomfortable with the open box delivery policy where they open it show you that it TV is not damaged in transit (Transporters are not best handlers). Had to assist them so that they did not damage the TV. Did the installation and wall hanging by myself - 2 man job - son pitched in. TV picture quality and sound is great, as soon as we discovered HD quality. Connected the TV via LAN connector to our ISP (20 Mps) - Movies and Music Videos in HD are just out of the world - connected via HDMI to my Yamaha Home Theater System. Kodak should throw in a paid 2 years extended warranty to ensure that it is a hot seller.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status