user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Poor customer care in Kodak
    Dr.Gogularamanan on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    I brought tv 5days before. But no installation done.

  • Worth lot more than its value .
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 11-06-2019

    Kodak 40"smart TV is excellent with Android everything is excellent picture quality , sound quality and all facilities . Very light weight and easy to carry . And the best of it is ,it's very cheap Brands are just for unnecessary ego of people . People should buy more products like this to get more and more product like this from this manufacturer . Hail Kodak . Thanks a lot .

  • Classy product
    Ankush Manjarekar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    very best television

  • Fabulous!
    yamini karthikeyan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    good sound quality gifted for my in laws..our TV is Samsung 43inch..but I luvv this TV really missed

  • Super!
    Faraz Ahmad on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Nice TV at budgeted price

  • Good quality product
    prabhu mamani on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    very good tv

  • Fabulous!
    Sajeev James on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    One of the best TVs in this range. Picture and Sound perfect. The purchase experience was great. I ordered it to Cochin and got it installed in a far away, remote place. The installation was smooth with the technician doing it according to my time and convenience. At this level of convenience and service at fingertip, Flipkart is going to transform the Indian retail sector within a few years.

  • Brilliant
    Om Prakash Jat on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice tv in low range

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nityanandareddy on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice product

  • Nice product
    Ancha Narendarreddy on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I am happy super TV

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status