user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Good product but bad service from amazon
    SniggyMoon on Amazon.in | 21-08-2019

    Product is good for a beginner smart TV. Bad service from Amazon. It was purchased under emi but the same has not been communicated to the bank.

  • 2 Days after purchase!!
    srikant_ parikh on Amazon.in | 20-08-2019

    No calls from Kodak for the demo as it is not Amazon's responsibilities to arrange for the demo. Got an update from Amazon that you will get a call from them in 24 hours and installation will be done. But last 72 hours no calls came in.

  • Installation issue
    Gopal Nayal on Amazon.in | 18-08-2019

    TV delivered on 15th August, as per installation policy of 72 hours, not received call for installation till date and kodak customer care number is invalid. Only god will know after installation if any problem in product were to contact. Please check and revert asap.

  • Worst service and product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 17-08-2019

    It’s the worst experience ever . YouTube app is not working and I have been promised by Kodak to look into it and it doesn’t happen. Nobody comes even after emailing and waiting

  • delivered an item which is not working
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-08-2019

    a great disappointment for us . the TV which is delivered is not working at all. and nobody could respond to the complaint seriously. I think there is big mistake from the part of amazon.

  • No hotstar log in, Netflix login but not working, installation person do not know to show the demo.
    VIJAY KUMAR VERMA on Amazon.in | 15-08-2019

    Order delivery on time and installation person arrived on time with phone appointment but he did not know how to show the installed feature of smart tv as shown in advertise on AMAZON such as NETFLIX not working inspite of log in, HOT STAR not being login, and other feature, he was unable to show any smart function except youtube, he also said that he never installed smart feature on any tv. Very bitter experience.

  • Negligence
    Sree kanth. B on Amazon.in | 08-08-2019

     Please check product , before packing.

  • Bad experience
    S Chakravorty on Amazon.in | 07-08-2019

    Worst purchase experience. Installation by jeeves was a nightmare. Promised installation within 48 hrs but took more than 10 days. However Amazon assured that return policy will commence only after installation or else i would have returned the tv. Jeeves should be blacklisted for their inefficieny. Comming to the tv the wi fi reception has scope for vast improvement. Sound.... Needs a home theatre for audio to be heard if few people are around. Picture quality is average

  • A bad decision for trying this.
    Akshay Rijhwani on Amazon.in | 31-07-2019

    Bought this TV for my room specially for Netflix and Amazon Prime. Installation was done on time and the installation staff was well trained and on time. Perfect rating for that. Once the installation was complete, the channels were playing normally but the main reason because of which we had purchased the smart TV netflix,amazon prime play etc were not working at all and the apps which were pre installed were crashing. After several attempts of trying to reinstall the app or deleting the app, I finally had to give up. Started the refund process which was quite a task as its an electronic item and returning that after installation is difficult. My suggestion is rather go for some other running brand, may be like a MI tv compared to this.

  • Value for money
    Kiran on Amazon.in | 30-07-2019

    Purchased this TV At 15k, 1. unbelievable price for this segment 2. Sound quality is best 3. Lot of room for improvement in smart features 4. Prime video can play but have to face lots of issue in navigation 5. Jio TV doesnt run on this platform, 6. Casting feature works quite well My recommendation if you have low budget and want to enjoy features of smart TV this is best product in market considering ROI

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status