Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 8 Rating

User Reviews of Cloudwalkar 55 ഇഞ്ചുകൾ Smart 4K LED ടി‌വി

  • Worthless
    Anshul Shah on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Do not buy this as it doesn't have optical audio out. Also the screen gets blank with a slight voltage fluctuations again it requires reboot. Picture quality is also poor

  • Terrific purchase
    Phool Bano Syed Abedi on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I got it on time as per flipkarts promise but Television is every time have display problem. After purchase within period of month display spot was there cloud walker replaced another TV but another TV too had same problem from last 10 days. I think Cloud walker quality control is hopeless. Before selling they should check it properly. I will recommend not to purchase this TV. I gave 5 star rating to flipkart. For cloud walker it's not a single star. Today I wanna add more experience this time third TV cloud Walker replaced at my home but within a week or hardly ten days same black spot appeared on the new replaced TV I am damn sure cloud Walker televisions are having panel issue a lot or quality of displays are hopeless.

  • Best in the market!
    Abdul Rehman on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Amazing product at a very reasonable rate

  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Not that much expected, problem within 20 days

  • Classy product
    Rama Mohana Reddy Puli on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Sound System to be develop, even better experience but still need to develop. Its very worst service, no one respond on my complaint on remote, this tv purchased just 9 months ago till now more than nine times complained from December 3rd 2017.

  • Nice
    salman dp on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Tv look is awesome. UI is superb. Quality also good. But only thing i did not like is when i open youtube and play 4k videos it only showing resolution till 720p. Same 4k video if i play in laptop it is showing 2160p... i have complained abt this they have told they will send engineer to check.. please solve this as soon as possible

  • Great android Tv
    Manoj Agarwal on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Television looks great on a wall, picture quality is great. Everybody who have seen the TV at home so far are impressed by it :) Remote makes ur life easy, mouse is very convenient compare to any other smart tv remote I have seen so far. Fall in love with mouse on remote super convenient exactly what i was looking for. Cloud Walker android app is great, you can mirror your smartphone on tv, mirror tv on smart phone Or you can use it as a remote, haven’t seen such a polished and functional android app for any tv. RJ45 option is a plus which hardly anyone provides. Great Value for money.

  • Very poor
    Nilofar Rukhsana on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Baddest product dont buy on flipkart it cheats you by saying quality checks they are not checking any quality i buyed cloudwalker 55inch curved tv and i was a disaster. Baddest tv problem come within a week even problem come in tv afer replacement. Dont buy anything from flipkart they are just making their money. Thry have no concern for your money and if you raised a complaint on their help center they easily say sorry and says that they will not able to anything.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status