Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 479 Rating
  • 5 star

    280

  • 4 star

    109

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    49

Based on 479 Rating

User Reviews of ഷവോമി Redmi K20 Pro 64GB

  • Awesome phone at such a cheap price
    Fahad Khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I only write reviews when I genuinely feel something is worth it. This phone is superb at this price range. **********Pros********** * Processor : Qualcomm SM8150 Snapdragon 855 7 nm : Do I need to say anything about this processor. * Battery Capacity 4000mAh : Battery is amazing. It lasts really long with gaming and otherwise. * AMOLED capacitive touchscreen : The screen display is outstanding. * Corning Gorilla Glass 5 : This really protects against any scratches on the phone display but it is always better to buy a screen guard. * FIngerprint sensor: This works like a charm. It is on screen since it is an Amoled display. * Call quality: Loud and clear * Design: Very attractive * Fast charging : Quick Charge 4.0 - It charges the phone really fast, personal experience. The fastest charging title, comparing all the phones goes to Realme X2 Pro I guess as of now. Cons * No expandable storage : For me 128 GB is more than enough * Pop-up camera for unlocking the phone: For me no issue since I don't use this feature. For many it might be * Camera can be made better: It is good but can be better. Come on, at this price what more do you want. Overall performance: 1010 Battery life: 1010 Display: 1010 Design: 1010 Camera: 810 Software: 810 since I like iOS better than any Android version. If you are buying this phone for superb gaming experience and day to day usage then go for it. Also, this phone looks really good and the touchfeel of buttons is nice.

  • It's ok not bad
    k.manivannan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 10 days of usage i am giving the Rating: 1.Heating while playing pubg 2.Speed good perfomance 3.Front camera poor quality 4.Display awesome 5.Battery standby superb 6.Fingerprint delay 7.Pannel colour awesome 8.When we Use one sim mobile go to emergency calls only if we use both sim there is no issues

  • Don't believe on Amazon electronic products
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Used product sent.. Whole body totally scratches. 1. Back camera not working error notification 2. Front camera not working. 3. Battery Very poor performance.

  • Pubg player moment and device heat sometime
    Vikramjeet on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pubg playing problem..my plwyer autometically move out of control...and sometime heat up device..in smooth etreame....plz any update to fix it..and front camera not a better ..fingerprint..and camera slowly movement...battery life is good.and otherwise good phone ....main problem in pubg movement and device heat problem

  • Best in class hardware with immature software.
    Subrata Dey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hardware is best in class. Camera one of the best, use of G_cam makes it even better. Battery life is good. Fingerprint scanner is ok to good. But..... coming to software... It's disappointing. Not consistant. Also not matured enough and contains bug.

  • about gaming
    Naveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    iam a gamer iam using this phone since 2 months i used to play games nearly 15 to 17 hours a day suddenly one day iam playing game my screen became black nd internally screen started burning so plzz think nd buy it

  • Over All 5*
    Shishir D. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What I like is firstly the speed of SD 855. The feel in hand and display is really good. For

  • Great Phone just go for it.
    Ragini Pathak on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    See this is a great phone to be specific been using it for a while everythings works great. Rear camera I give it 5 out of 5 Front camera I give it 4.2 out of 5 as it over processos the image Fingerprint scanner I give it 5 out 5 Face unlock is also great but yeah you have to swipe in order to make it work so that also is ok.Some people say it reduces speed but whats the problem it does open phone at same speed as OP7 pro does Battery life is also good varies upon using Im a bit of a gamer so my battery stand for around 4 hours only for PUBG.

  • Best Phone under 28K
    Sampath_Bunny on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got it for 19K with exchange & SBI instant discount. For this price this is like Amazing product. Quality is at par with Oneplus 7. Worth for the price

  • Redmi k20 Pro 256 GB
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The speaker volumes just diminishes during the call and after a few secionds it comes back to normal. While playing media, if a message or mail received, the volume just goes off for a few seconds. Speed is reasonably good. Do not have to bother about the storage as the inbuilt 256 GB is sufficient for an average user Comes with a case in the box, not a great looking one, but can use if you are not very look conscious.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status