Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 479 Rating
  • 5 star

    280

  • 4 star

    109

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    49

Based on 479 Rating

User Reviews of ഷവോമി Redmi K20 Pro 64GB

  • Best gaming phone
    AKASH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Top notch as per the price
    Paikhomba on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best of the best

  • After 2 weeks under repair with Acko now can't make use of speaker phone. Totally a disaster. Ahh..
    Ravi sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought 2 months back as my samsung mobile was dead. Now suddenly K20 became blank screen and only vibration when i try to switch on. I bought this with acko insurance and paid premium. But to have it free pick and drop i need to provide mobile with imie code image etc. Now how can i do it when my own and only mobile is dead? Borrowed a mobile to raise this issue. I guess need to switch to iphone. Total waste of money.

  • Should have opted for Oneplus 7
    Rohan Mulay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a good phone with poor camera.. I opted for this instead oneplus 7. I think i should have gone for oneplus 7. It is way better than redmi k20 pro

  • Value for money Flagship
    vishal thakare on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera performance is okay, Battery is okay. Superfast processor for gamers. Full view display with Pop-up front Cam is what I like. Super Amoled display, 4000mAh battery with 27W fast charging support is just amazing. Fingerprint reader is not up to the mark. Don't try Face unlock. I have been using it since last 1 month, no problems till now. I got it at Rs. 23000- with SBI card offer and with 6 months No Cost EMI. At this price its best in the market. Edit 1- Regarding battery performance, it's getting better with updates.

  • Seal was already broken
    Ranjan Tushar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     The seal was already broken, when I received the order

  • Launcher hangs everyday for 20-30 secs
    omkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Been using it more than a month, everything is fine just the Poco launcher gets hang for 20-30 seconds once in a day. That's the only complaint I've with this model.. I guess next update will make it better.

  • Very bad camera quality
    Kanchan kumari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wen I got the phone the camera quality was different ..and after few days I got burred im not understanding prblm with the phone.. first time I shopped online.. I ll NVR recommend anyone to to shop electronics from online mainly Amazon ..

  • Amzing
    shihabudheen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good response in display finger print..camara it's amazing.. battery it's also very good backup.. all and evry thing absolutely good at this price range compare to other's

  • The best of Xiaomi
    Aakash Shah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best in this price

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status