user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 43 Rating
  • 5 star

    24

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 43 Rating

user review

  • Highly recommended
    Sandeeppatwa Patwa on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2020

    Best quality

  • Good quality product
    Bittu Boss on Flipkart.com | 13-07-2020

    Display quality awesome But Camera quality is not good..

  • Good
    Rajesh Katare on Flipkart.com | 04-07-2020

    Call recording not available in this

  • Value for money
    Abhik Bhattacharya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wonderful camera. Sleek design . Awesome performance

  • Only Mobile looking was Good
    RAGHAVENDRA B on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I was used 5 days this Mobile Pro Camera working ok Worst 108mp camera Some Times hanging mobile Two speakers but sound quality very poor Too much heating problem iPhone x camera better vs Mi10 108 mp camera YouTube video's playing only 480p Sometimes automatically sim signals gone

  • Bad
    Ram Babu Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OverHeats and battery drains quickly... performance not what you expect from a 50k phone.

  • Heating issue especially on wireless charging.
    Star customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I had left my phone on a wireless charger for 30 mins, when I got back to it, it was so hot I could barely hold it. Other than that I have not found any other issues. I'll be keeping the phone, it's sleek and the weight feels good in the hand. Face recognition and response is excellent. I'm yet to play my pubg there. Saving it till I get my tempered glass. Once I do that I'll update my review.

  • So bad
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ist very bad

  • Excellent
    Pavan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is no doubt flagship killer... But heating issue which is expected to fix on miui 12 update. Apart from that everythings is awesome so far

  • Awesome
    abhay bara on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status