user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Three Stars
    Devendra Gujarati on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Camera- 3/5 not upto the mark. Quality is average. Look wise- 5/5 Handy light weight. No heating or hanging issue. REALLY SMART PHONE SMART FEATURES. Apart from camera nice phone. Mi3s prime has better camera then y66. So finally i suggest If u r looking for good camera phone then dont go for it. MOTO M, Samsung j7prime has better camera then y66.

  • Just wow!
    bunty bhattia on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Ditto V5 Just Finger Print Scanner Missing

  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Nice product . But One disadvantage is can't able to use two Sims and sd card at a time

  • WONDERFUL
    RAMESH ORSU on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    NICE PRODUCT

  • Just okay
    hiresh kadu on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    camera is not good as its 16 mega pixel. if your are going to buy it for its camera then dont expect much good from this mobile.even it takes more than 2 hrs to charge mobile. rest features are ok. service given by flipkart is very good

  • Good
    Sonal Badhe on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Amazing smartphone

  • Great product
    DILIP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Nice products..I'm very happy

  • good mobile for me .
    vickyFlipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Best mobile with all good quality..

  • Wonderful
    Mahesh Makwana on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Good phone

  • Worthless
    Pradeep negi on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    It's working superb 16mp camera it's an advantage But the weak point 1-worst kide earphone that's type of earphones provide in just 3k to 4k range mobile Who the assembled person I will like to gave him a standing ovation for his sucking planing 2- battery it's taking too time to complete charge like 2 hours but it's manageable I have rated 1 bcoz of earphones bcoz I am a music lover and if I know before then I will never buy this.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status