Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 40 Rating

User Reviews of വിവോ NEX S

  • VIVO NEX
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-10-2018

    I need to get used to the sound quality of calls in absence of a physical speaker. What i also did not realize that as this is bezel-less phone, there is no notification indicator light on front. I have to keep waking up the phone to see if i have messages. But the best feature of this phone is the all SCREEN you get.

  • Phone is working fine now after update 16072019
    som786 on Amazon.in | 24-09-2018

    The phone is good ...battery ok...sound extremely good..no notch...camara also good... Let me give some drawbacks of the phone.. 1.Hang problem...you cannot expect a latest processor 8 gb ram mobile hang frequently...hope company will rectify this issue in next update.Please rectify hanging problem phone is now hanging very frequently. 2.like xiomi phone this phone cannot b used as remote for tv or fan...a 45k phone should not lack this feature. Overall a 4 star rating... In recent update from vivo 1.resolved hanging problem 60% 2.fingerprint sensor problem also resolved One more thing need to resolve 3.Selfie also looks good after recent update..Beautiful work doing vivo team All aap notification not coming properly Like bhim app tez no notification. Coming at all Please resolve this next update. Kindly work on hang problem and release new update asap Phone hanging very rapidly now after Android 9 update. Specially TELEGRAM app running it is hanging more. I know update is good for us and we always waiting for that Plz release next update asap to release the hang problem Recently vivo gave another update which works good on battery performance..thanks.. But the main problem lies on third party app SPECIALLY TELEGRAM APP when notification coming the phone got fully haged.As many notifications coming single time phone not working at all. I turn off the notification as it hampering my daily work badly. Please release the next update and resolve this telegram app notification issue. VIVO gave a latest update 16.07.2019 now it is not hanging ...Telegram app also working fine...no hanging like previously...Will update again after 5 days use...I am using this phone sine almost a year..

  • A phone from future!!
    Mihir Chauhan on Amazon.in | 21-09-2018

    It's an amazing phone, Using it for almost 2 months. Great camera, performance and superior sound quality. In display fingerprint is very fast. Battery life is amazing, it stands 1 to 1.5 day for regulat usage and it gets fully charged within one hour. cons of this phone is that it is not waterproof and face unlock isn't available.

  • Awesome mobile with futuristic features
    Hussain lokhandwala on Amazon.in | 17-09-2018

    Mobile build quality is good and display is awesome full screen view, sound quality is also good, battery life is a level up and the charging is also really super fast currently the fastest have experience even better than dash charge overall a super buy only draw back is that sometimes the finger print scanner is not working properly other than that really a awesome mobile.

  • 200 persant good quality
    sunil on Amazon.in | 11-09-2018

    Super quality speed high quality performance is good highly recommend frds 30 minutes too cherag mobile display is super 4 k video

  • No face unlock.
    T Mithun on Amazon.in | 07-09-2018

    Amazing phone. The UX takes a little getting used to. But the only thing I hated was the lack of face unlock. The fingerprint is anyway slow, so having face unlock wouldn't be the worst thing considering that vivo x11 has it in the flagship.

  • Phone Display gone within one month
    Jitesh on Amazon.in | 04-09-2018

    Phone display not working only after one month of purchase Not a good experience with Vivo because after spent too much money on Vivo Nex phone but result is too bad.

  • Value for money product
    Amarjyoti Bose on Amazon.in | 04-09-2018

    For the price it comes for and the technologies it supports, totally satisfied with the phone. Though customisation support can be improved rather using only VIVO apps.

  • Awesome.......
    V K Sainath on Amazon.in | 28-08-2018

    Using from a month, excellent product. No heating issues, flawless performance. Switched from iPhone SE to vivo nex, didn't observed much difference in software front as ui is a xerox copy of IOS in many aspects. A bit costly, but after started using it, one don't regret for the money spent. I personally like the full screen mode. Camera quality is excellent, but camera software is not in par with the hardware. Needs some improvements in camera aspects. Display quality is excellent. I m able to watch 4k videos flawlessly where an I5 processor laptop is failing to do so.

  • Vivo nex best of 2018 in features
    AMIT VERMA on Amazon.in | 28-08-2018

    The most interesting features is pop up camera and inbuilt fingerprint scanner but sound quality is average and funtouch os is average has less features sometimes fingerprint scanner performance was not up-to the mark

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status