user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 32 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 32 Rating

user review

  • Not worthy
    saugat on Amazon.in | 01-05-2017

    It price should be 30-35k.

  • Feel the Excellence of Xperia..... Then only you can understand what is SONY....
    Anand on Amazon.in | 15-04-2017

    Wonderful mobile from Sony. People may accuse Sony for its low battery specification. But as a user of Xperia smartphones for 7 years, I bet it lasts longer than its competitors. Comparatively other big battery mobiles like S4, S7 and other Chinese mobiles also lasted the equal performance in the benchmark and endurance tests. Its true. Only those who have used Sony, could feel it. Others who look at the specs only in the papers may not feel the excellence of Sony..... XZs is a performer. By its looks, innovative placement of Fingerprint sensor at the side, QNOVO charging technology and its Motion Eye Camera, Sony proves that its not a crow, but a peacock.

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-04-2017

    XPERIA XZs is the super slow motion camera in the world

  • Five Stars
    Vipin1 on Amazon.in | 14-04-2017

    Best phone on earth

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Break through in smartphone camera! 960 frames per second can't imagine the magic it delivers! Just go for it!

  • Classy product
    Kartik Sai Vadithiya on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Best one from Sony I'm loving it

  • great
    Prakash Ash on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Great mobile

  • Terrific purchase
    Rj Amar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    One of the Best Smartphone

  • Awesome
    Yogesh Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    This phone gives me a option to record any movement in super slow motion which is remarkably good and unique in the industry, this feature we can get in high end video cameras. Battery life is good and since it lasts day long i need not to care about it or carrying a power bank. With the Gorrila glass on front i need not to hide the screen clarity with any screen protector. Its waterproof (IP65/68) and i can be careless handling the device. I love Sony

  • Incredible phn as compare 2 s7 egdge
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Incredible phn as compare 2 s7 edge

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status