user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 32 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 32 Rating

user review

  • One Star
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-02-2018

    Worst product of sony

  • Battery Drains very quickly even in Standby mode
    Venkatesh on Amazon.in | 19-02-2018

    Its hardly been a month since I bought this phone and the battery drains off very quickly with minimal use. The standby time is hardly 24hrs and I really don't know where to get this changed or exchanged. Had very high expectations on this phone but has not lived upto it expectations. I called up the Sony Service center help line at 1800 103 7799 and the person who spoke to me is MR Harish. He had no idea what to do and sounded as though he was sleepy or drunk. Very pathetic experience and now my INR 30000 looks like a paper weight.

  • Five Stars
    Aalok on Amazon.in | 02-02-2018

    Excellent mobile

  • Satisfied as an Xperia user
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 23-10-2017

    As an Xperia fan, thumbs up to the XZs. I also own a Z5, Z3 and Neo L; XZs is an amazing successor to my previous devices. Wouldn't go much into the technical aspects but overall feels good, looks better than previous models, is faster, more powerful and has a double camera which aids in depth perception. The most amazing feature perhaps is the 960 fps video recording which, as far as I know is the highest in any mobile phone device available currently. I have used it and it's amazing. One of the biggest and most prominent downside for Xperia users however would be that the double tap to wakelock screen has been discontinued and so far, no confirmation if it would be reinstated in future updates. Also, if you get this phone, be sure to get your tempered glass and phone case ready as Xperia phone screens have the tendency to crack at the slightest drop and mending it always costs a fortune. That's it from me so far, hope it stands the test of time.

  • wow wow wow
    Bipul R on Amazon.in | 23-08-2017

    best mobile i got it..

  • One of the best Xperia Smartphones!!!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-07-2017

    This phone can record a 4k video for nearly 50 minutes at a single stretch without heating much,, that is the good part ..... and the super slow motion is Wow!!

  • Five Stars
    Arvind on Amazon.in | 10-07-2017

    Cool phone

  • Dear Amazon, Please don't let fake reviews in the ...
    Crunchbangyou on Amazon.in | 09-06-2017

    Dear Amazon, Please don't let fake reviews in the marketplace. Out of all reviews here, none of them is from a verified purchaser. These are certainly people who had time to kill.

  • One of the best mobile
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-05-2017

    Awesome mobile for sony camera is awesome and battery is also good

  • Very bad experience all phones of sony is known by there camera quality but these days we are disappointed bye sony
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 19-05-2017

    Disappointed me all features of this phone camera quality is also not very good ita fare only and battery backup is not sufficient for whole day. All over the money is totally waste

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status