user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 32 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 32 Rating

user review

  • Very good
    Madhu on Amazon.in | 18-07-2019

    Super slow motion

  • Crap Product Weak battery
    Prakash on Amazon.in | 15-01-2019

    Do not buy this product mine battery damaged in one year of use. When barnd new condition it was only giving half day of juice. If you looking for music get a LG v20 or 30 for camera any other phone is far better than this crap.

  • Not Value for money
    Vinay Kumar on Amazon.in | 02-11-2018

    Display - Best, Battery - Good, Sound - Best quality but low sound

  • Except for the battery, simply amazing phone.
    Anirudh Arunkumar on Amazon.in | 28-08-2018

    Amazingly fast!!! Truly worth it!!! Only problem is battery drains quickly.

  • Very nice
    NIHAL AGGARWAL on Amazon.in | 28-08-2018

    Awesome

  • Could be way better
    Dr Manjunath Giriyappa on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    What an amazing phone. I was a bit skeptical before buying this due to all the hype created by these full display 18:9 phones, dual camera phones with bokeh etc, but still as my heart desired I ended buying my old love Sony.. This is an honest review after using it for 2 days.. It seems dull in reviews but man what an amazing phone it is to hold in hand, just awesome !!!! stunning looks & v v light weight Finger print sensor is a breeze and what a convenient place to have it. just loved it dedicated camera button is handy user interface is buttery smooth with no lag Snapdragon 820 with Sony optimisation is more than enough for this phone battery is good for 1 days usage with moderate to heavy WiFi and gaming.. average users get 1.5 days battery, I am happy overall a superb phone for 30,000 u can buy an one plus or iPhone 6s for this price but they don't come with ip68 water proof rating, u can buy many Chinese oppo vivo phones but no one can beat a Japanese Sony phone in camera department as all the other flagship phones use Sony lens as a standard one.. Sony the best.. they have a great product in market, they just need to advertise it better, if they can do that just like how oppo n vivo do, then Everyone will be having a Sony phone, just like old times love my new Xperia xz And about accesories, backcase u ll get hundreds of tjem, but Ringke streamlined fit case for xzs in amazon is best & best fitting infact perfect fitting tempered glass is the one i got in amazon, tempered glass by MOCOCO ESSENZA . Wow these guys make perfect 2.5d curved glass , superb tempered glass. Just buy it u ll be amazed... Review edited after 2 months usage, it has changed from 5star to 2 star.. Battery life is pathetic, if u use lte or wifi for 1 hour, it drains 30% battery,, keypad is the worst I have used so far, camera interface is so irritating.. Sony plz learn from ur rivals how to keep it simple and useful & the most irritating part is that camera can't lock in on a subject, I mean it lacks auto focus.. Even if I tap on an object to focus on, it fails to lock focus. After repeated trying u can get it once. Sony u pathetic company. I m done with u. Dostho, bhaad main jaaye nostalgia, chuck these losers like htc and Sony and move on with the world. These guys deserve to die..

  • A very good mobile with excellent price tag
    russowchakraborty on Amazon.in | 09-06-2018

    This is very awesome. Multi tasking is good. Camera front and back is awesome. Slow motion is ni e but for few sec only. Battery charging takes less time. I am happy. Mobile is water proof but does get heated a bit. I am still happy though I travel by bike. Color is nice. Sony support is above all other brand. They also provide software support. You can repair your mobile on your own. Sound quality is awesome. Above all price tag is very attractive. Demerit is: it does not have fm. But one can download it from internet and run it.

  • One Star
    Sarfaraz H. on Amazon.in | 18-05-2018

    It is heating all the time. One of my first mobile brunt and sony changed new but again heating

  • Screen blinking problem starts after 4 moths usage.
    George Joseph on Amazon.in | 16-03-2018

    Screen blinking problem starts after 4 moths usage.Very bad product for this high price.

  • Sony rocks
    Krishna Bhaskar kadiyam on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Bought it for 29990. Ice blue color is not like what is shown here. It is more vibrant and colorful in here images. But in reality it looks a bit pale and dull. But quality stands out. Been using for 4 days. Everything is fine. Battery back up is decent and not extraordinary. Hope it would pick up gradually. Should have done improvement in the earphones.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status