user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Brilliant
    Umesh Bavaliya on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Really very very good gadget my dream phone good bettry and awesome look

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Joji John on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    nice phone with great specs, I simply liked this...owsome look also....and after fifteen days of usage my honest review Pros- good looking phone I ever seen....fast and responsible,nice shape to hold easily... , owsome screen.crisp and clear... cons, ... only one,The selfie camera not that great..

  • Best in the market!
    Subhamoy Sen on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Check out those camera samples in low light. there may be dual camera phone out there but still cant beat S8 's Screen; Camera; Performance. Certainly not a value for money.. If you think of value for money then go buy Mi; Oppo; Vivo .. Samsubg and Apple is not for you.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    avinash jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Best display and camera...

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sonali Parulekar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    i got the phone on launch day itself... so for delivery flipkart should get 10 on 10.. 1 yr 4 months plus of use so far no issues with anything at all. It's just simply awesome.

  • Must buy!
    Abhishek raj on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Samsung is Samsung .No one can beat either it's Apple or Pineapple... Technology at it's best...

  • Brilliant
    Khushbu Desai on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    No words to describe the beauty of this phone....Best design ever created ...Battery life is best ...worth every penny

  • Classy product
    Salman Faruque on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Best thing about is look. Its awesome.

  • Samsung S8+ The Gorgeous Phone of 2017
    Soumyadip Pal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Everything from display to performance is just awesome!! This 5* rating won't do any justice!

  • Great product
    Ankit Srivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Fastest delivery in the country. Best device in the world right now and amazing support. I wish there was something new I could say, but I could just sum up saying that you guys are the best. All the Best! :)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status