user review

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 96 Rating
  • 5 star

    61

  • 4 star

    25

  • 3 star

    6

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 96 Rating

user review

  • Awesome phone ®
    Nafeesa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In writing this review after using the mobile for 2 days. The battery life is extraordinary. It easily runs for 2 days with moderate usage. Pros 1, Battery life 2, Amoled Super display butter smooth 3, Good processing speed for multi tasking 4, Excellent camera both in day light as well as night mode. Cons 1, Little heavy for handling 2, 25W Charger takes more time to charge 0 to 100 % by 2Hrs 20 Mins. 3, One UI feels Little heavy when compared to oxygen ui and stock Android. 4, Plastic back doesn't feel that premium Overall worth buying value for every penny. Will update after a week of usage

  • Faulty product. Getting issues with SIM Registration
    Rajnish Sinha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product specifications on website says LTE Supported. But when I am using my Jio SIM it does not register to network. I have spoken with jio and Samsung customer care but they could not resolve the issue. I need replacement and full refund. Not tested other Operators SIM.

  • must buy product.
    MILIND DHANESHA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Such a nice product. And quicker delivery. Phone does not feel havy despite of having massive 7000 mah battery..

  • Review after using 2 days..
    suryaranjan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera is good, battery is very good, but heating a lot during call...

  • Nice
    Ananya Roy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just received today and after day long use, I can say its really nice experience. The face unlock could have been faster but overall performance is really amazing. Even as a mid range the price is a bit high. Other than that, I would recommend to go for it!

  • Not value for money, Better to go with m31s
    Sanjeev Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Cons:_ Overpriced Battery drain only fast in normal uses give only 24 hours backup. Sound quality is so so Build quality is not good Pros:_ Good processor Good camera User interface is good Finger print sensor working very fast but some times missed out.

  • SAMSUNG M51
    Shivani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera is very good Samsung is best in performance

  • Super
    HARSHIL on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb and nice mobile

  • Worth every penny
    NamaskarAcharya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Totally satisfied ... No complains at all

  • Beautiful and good camera but slippery. Must be used with cover
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Looks beautiful at first glance. Good Camera

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status