Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 51 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    13

  • 3 star

    5

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 51 Rating

User Reviews of Realme X7

  • Brilliant
    prabhat pradhan on Flipkart.com | 11-04-2021

    Superb phone, but price point is a little bit higher for 6gb+128gb version. Camera ok, at night, produces grains, otherwise at well light area, captures good photos. Ultra macro is not so effective. Expected a little bit more better results. Battery lasts upto 1 day, takes 1hr to charge from 5% to 100%, I didn't understand why they calling it super dart charging, as same time is taken by my previous Moto G5 Plus. Expected a little bit high battery life. Display is nice, super amoled screen is vivid and very responsive. Performance is good, although,yet, I haven't played any game on this phone. No slot for 3.5 mm jack and no provision of inserting extra memory card, if you run out of storage, you have to take back-up of all files and clear the storage to make rooms for extra files. So, for me it's ok. I loved it. At this price segment, other brand doesn't offer such configuration. But, you must think about your requirements before buying it. Otherwise you will regret.

  • Must buy!
    Ratnesh Singh on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Best 5g dual sim . Battery can be more better. But it is OK. Processor is best but not very Superior

  • Pretty good
    Sudheesh U on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Value for money... 50w fast charge full charge within 45 minutes.. Primary camera - 64 mp samsung gw3 sensor... Much better than previous samsung sensors.. Selfie camera is sony sensor.. full framed photo portrait and night mode , Slowmo , timelaps, and panoramic view is available in selfie camera too... Expert mode is avilable with primary camera.. we can adjust the camera settings like iso , white balance manually... Macro mode - can take macro photos from 4cm distance Speed is awesome... Dimensity processor is doing well... Dual stand by 5g/ 4g No memory card slot.. Facelock is really good... Very good amoled display... Mono speaker but really good performance...

  • Simply awesome
    amit bansal amit bansal on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Good camera quality , best fast charging support, best in price

  • Highly recommended
    SUMAN RAJ on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Superb.. mobile phone nice for everyone performance camera,bettry,50w charger and super amoled screen so exciting I love Flipkart i am happy buy this product ♥️♥️♥️

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Ayush Kumar on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    While calling i am facing issue like voice lags in reaching to other end. Network reception is bad. Camera is not that good it's just ok. Display is good but fingerprint response is very bad. I should not have trusted brand like realme .It is a cheap brand and they will remain cheap.

  • Terrific purchase
    SHYAMAL DAS on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Very nice phone. Good camera, super fast charging, good performance. Overall experience Is very nice

  • Worth every penny
    Vishal Srivastav on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    Everything looks good. camera and 50w fast charging is great super amoled display is stunning super fast delivery by flipkart overall awesome deal..

  • Classy product
    Kumar harsh Vardhan on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    after a long time, Finlay, users got a mobile phone which comes with a complete package in a reasonable price. i give it 9 out of 10 point. (1point deducted for bezels) pros_ dual sim 5G. amoled display. best processor in this price segment (dimansity 800u 7nm). slim and light weight. 65w charger out of the box(however phone support 50w only). 4310mah battery (sufficient for amoled display). charging speed 3% per min, till 60%. cons_ it should be less bezels. 3.5mm audio jack (doesn't matter) no option for memory card

  • Decent product
    Manikanda Mahesh on Flipkart.com | 11-03-2021

    not bad, but battery capacity should have been 5000 MAH, and i tested asphalt 9 for 50 minutes battery dropped from from 88 to 73 something....battery is just average and performance is decent.....and i prefer 256 gb model if you are a gamer, and ram management is really good....cameras were just fine not a huge improvement over realme 7 pro

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status