user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 15 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

Based on 15 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Super!
    Ankan Bhui on Flipkart.com | 14-02-2020

    product is good.. value for money.. awesome charging speed

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Abhishek Sharma on Flipkart.com | 14-02-2020

    Excellent camera performance and a beast in terms of processing. Bigger screen can be difficult to adjust in begining and not a single hand use phone. No lags whatsoever. Battery drains faster in 120hz. The Radio app's network reception is rubbish..the only bad I noticed till now. The sound quality is excellent both from speakers and headphone. No notification night is a let down. Go for 128gb edition.

  • Wonderful
    Koushik Sadhukhan on Flipkart.com | 13-02-2020

    Nice

  • Must buy!
    Langkhanhau Suantak on Flipkart.com | 13-02-2020

    First of all thanks to flipkart for fast delivery. I would considered myself a very lucky one to have got one of these on the first day of the sale also. Thirdly having used xiami redmi note 4 for quite a long time and impressed by it, ugrading myself to this beast camera with an amazing specifications is really an awesome feeling for me. I'm not saying its the best of course they are better phones with better cameras and yes u will have to pay a handsome amount for a specification like this but YAY! redmi/xiaomi/poco always treat people with genorisity and loved it. Its just amazing.. I wish the screen was amoled though.

  • Must buy!
    SOUMYADIP SAHA on Flipkart.com | 13-02-2020

    Battery: 8/10 Front camera: 6/10 Back Camera: 8/10 Display: 7/10 Charging Speed : 10/10 Design & look : 8/10 Performance :10/10 Pros ; Large Display, 27w Charger in the box, Sony IMX686 Sensor, Snapdragon 730G Smooth af, UFS 2.1 Storage, Sounds quality decent, Android 10, Gorilla glass 5 Front & Back, Stylish Looking Cons ; Front camera not up to the mark, 120hz display battery drains very fast. Overall best value for money phone. You should go for this. I suggest you to go for 128gb varient.

  • Super!
    NAVEEN CHATURVEDI on Flipkart.com | 13-02-2020

    Poco is amazing loved it.

  • Wonderful
    Arnab Dutta on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    Nice camera

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    it's a fabulous product you should buy this phone

  • Classy product
    Mohammed Ali on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    Value for money...good looking, nyc camera, Display owsome..i just loved it

  • Wonderful
    Shubham Mohite on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    This phone is great

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status