user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 91 Rating
  • 5 star

    39

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    27

Based on 91 Rating

user review

  • One Star
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-01-2018

    Very bad product. There is lot of problems in this mobile. Plz returne this item.

  • Four Stars
    Raj on Amazon.in | 23-12-2017

    Nice phone..

  • Seller is not good. My Shipment not cleared
    Vishal Khairkar on Amazon.in | 06-12-2017

    TNG & Co. Seller is not good . My Shipment not cleared . Even my location is mumbai . Really disgusting.

  • good item
    amar a. on Amazon.in | 21-11-2017

    Very good worth fr money.....

  • Best phone
    kk on Amazon.in | 13-11-2017

    Smooth, work s nice, photo in the morning is good, excellent but horrible at night no settings for night photos, overall good phone

  • Five Stars
    praveen solanki on Amazon.in | 31-10-2017

    very good

  • Five Stars
    rajkumar on Amazon.in | 09-10-2017

    onder full

  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-10-2017

    okay

  • Worth every penny
    Simit Mohanty on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice Mobile... Charge lasts more than 1day after heavy uses. Only 1 thing in my mind why Flipkart is not exchanging Oppo F3 plus???

  • Very bad Don't buy this
    VINOTH CHANDRAN on Amazon.in | 01-10-2017

    Very bad Don't buy this. Amazon cheating you

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status