user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 91 Rating
  • 5 star

    39

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    27

Based on 91 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • very very bad phone. NO LIFE
    Libin on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    I have bought two oppo phones last year on the same day but after one year and one month, both the phone got damaged. When i went to nearby Oppo service center, they told, board has to be changed and will cost around 11500. both the phone has the same problem. I have used many companies phone, but only Oppo's phone is the worst one. One of my friends phone has the same problem and we all quit from this brand. I have lost around 48000 by trusting this company.....Oppo has to give at least two years replacement warranty if you people want business......

  • Accha hai
    Motilal yadav on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    Nice

  • Excellent mobile
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    Used for last 2 years, excellent performance but after 2 years faced some software issue

  • Good
    AMIT S. on Amazon.in | 22-09-2019

    Mind blowing extra ordinary fantastic product i have been in the world

  • Ok
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-07-2019

    Too Good thankq oppo

  • Not good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    After 15 months this phone is restarting..i was showed to gallery but they said motherboard fault Motherboard cost is 11000 rs

  • Good
    Munish Bhardwaj on Amazon.in | 07-06-2019

    Excellent

  • Non durable mobile
    Ajayvir singh on Amazon.in | 08-05-2019

    Useless phone after 19 months of use got restart automatically during use... Too much price no up-to mark

  • Dont buy
    mahesh on Amazon.in | 11-01-2019

    Bakvas phone he mat lena network problem bohat he videocall to hota hi nahi he dont wes money Dont buy

  • Good
    jegan on Amazon.in | 27-12-2018

    Super spec. Thank you amazon

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status