user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Good selfie camera but not so amazing screen.
    Deepak Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I purchased 2 sets for my family. Everything about this phone was almost good until I purchased Micromax evok note(I purchase mobile for all the family members of my huge family). After comparing both below is my observation: Pros: Selfie camera(16MP) Smooth touch. Got it at a discounted price at 13,583. Good service by flipkart. Good looks specially if we don't use cover. Supports VR due to gyroscope. Cons: Screen is a dull, so it's not a fun to use and to watch videos. At this price, at least full hd screen should be there. Biggest drawback. Need to charge it before the day ends. Battery is 2900 mAH. Overpriced. May be due to 16MP front camera. Suggestion: Best for selfie lovers not for mobile lovers.

  • i m not satisfy with this phone properly
    Nitin Waswn on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    i have three issue1 st about volte setting because volte setting not showing this phone only lte setting showing, and 2nd battery have no long life as said that its has 11 hours battery life for continuous use. it just have only 6 hours battery life .and 3rd operating system goes hot very qwiqly .

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Guud

  • Wonderful
    Rupom Nath on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Awesome phone,, I have bought it for my wife,, phone is very handy to use... there may be some heating problem but looks is very good... touchpad is very good too

  • Very Good
    Dr Rakesh Balamkar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Hi this is my honest review after 1day of use I was lucky to get this device I day b4 launch. This phone is very good looking, Slim, it looks like iPhone6 copy. Pros: 1) I have never seen the fast finger print sensor. It's lightning fast. Less than a sec I can tell. 2) front Cam is 16mp it's not bad at all. DSLR affect 3) dedicated memory card slot (32gb) inbuilt though 4) decent batter life. I cud test only for aday 5)bettr display 1080p at least better than Rs 16900 j7prime LCD display 6)user friendly UI 7)music is good with headphones on its something new Dirac live music feel Cons : 1) headphones Jack pin in base very odd place, ddifficult to hold phone with headphones on. 2)though processor is Snapdragon 435 I felt it was bit lazy. So this is the end, plz tell me, reply bck, if any clarification. Thank u

  • Fabulous!
    Gourav Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Awesome look great phone..

  • Must buy!
    riaz Ahmed on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Camera is awesome but battery life is verry bad

  • Great product
    tapas naskar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Good looking

  • Unsatisfactory
    Diksha Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Nice camera phone

  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Shivam Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Processor highest clock speed is 1.4ghz not "2.4ghz". Please don't misslead your valuable customers. Do correct it as soon as possible.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status