Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of OnePlus Nord CE 5G 128GB 8GB റാം

  • Good overall
    Rohit M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The best part of the phone is it's super simple and user friendly operating system. Camera doesn't oversaturate colours and captures decent photos. Battery charging is super fast. People argue that this is overpriced in this segment but I guess ease of using the phone and mainly the OS wouldn't be so good in other comparable phones. It is super light and handy. Cheers

  • Cheap quality product received- Screen gap at the edge
    praveen varma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ordered the phone on OnePlus website on the first day of sale june 16th 2021. Got the parcel yesterday ie on 19th june. The delivery was quick, but phone looks like old refurbished piece. I can see the gumming of the screen and gap at the edges. I don’t understand how come they send these type cheap Quality product on the first sale of product itself. Lost the respect on OnePlus product. I am using OnePlus since 4years and never got native impression. I ordered the phone for my mom now and that was dissatisfaction.

  • Best smartphone under 25000
    Vishal Chaudhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros - 1.Good battery Backup 2.Super-Amoled Fluid Display 3.No Stereo Speaker but good sound 4.Camera Setup is upto the mark 5.90hz display 6.Oxygen Os is best 7.Proceesor is efficient for gaming and daily use 8.Red Cable Membership 3 Months Extended Warranty 9.Brightness Level is good Cons - 1. Plastic Back 2. Only one 5G Band 3.4k@60fbps missing 4.Alert Slider Button Missing It's my 2 day experience...Go for it priced at 22,999...I buy for 21,500 after including discounts and card offer....No other brand gives all features at this price range

  • Buy if software performance matters most to you.
    Dhiren Punjabi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So far, so good. While the omission of the alert slider is baffling, everything else seems good for the price. Oxygen OS and good service of OnePlus is the saving grace, else there are better specifications out there. Buy it if software performance is your number 1 priority. Else you can get better phones from Redmi, iQoo or others.

  • Is mobile ki problem hai heat hona
    Hareram thakur on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Meri taraf taraf se to sabhi logon se yah request hai ki is Phone ko naahi khariden isliye ki yah heat bahut jaldi hota hai kuchh bhi kam karo hit ho jata hai

  • It is not OnePlus
    Verified buyer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is like a normal android..not an OnePlus Low processing, Exceptional features of OnePlus are not there in this phone.. Took so long time to delete items.. Battery is draining fast Charging is not as fast as claimed.. Earlier I was using OnePlus 5T..I bought it to upgrade but unfortunately it degrades...

  • Over priced. 20K is ok
    Arunhartz on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice but camara & display protection are downgraded. Good:- OS, display, processer, headphone jack, design, batery back Bad:- Camara, display protection, Plastic back, mono speaker, over price Im not taking about 5g.

  • Bakwas phone
    vikas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bakwas phone

  • Worst phone in this segment
    Omar khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone looks good but features are 10k phone Camera is worst Performance is not good I recommend to go like vivo or oppo

  • Outstanding phone.
    Dhairya Bhimwal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Extremely user friendly. Fully satisfied.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status