Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 139 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 139 Rating

User Reviews of ആപ്പിൾ iPhone 11 Pro 512GB

  • Product battery slow charging
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    Battery is not perfect

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Pro's And Con's
    Devesh Saini on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    FOR Camera a real step forward Sizable battery upgrade New matte finish on back AGAINST Similar to iPhone XS visually Few non-camera upgrades

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Amazing
    haren on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    If something call as amazing then THIS IS IT.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Excellent
    mohit Bansal on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Excellent

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Highly recommended
    Nitesh Keswani on Flipkart.com | 15-01-2020

    I believe you will not doubt me when I tell you that this by far is the best camera in a smartphone, Period. There is so much to like about the iPhone, the display, the camera with Pro night mode, long battery life, fast charging, and class leading operating system. If you can shell out some extra bucks then you must go for the pro model instead of the iPhone11. So far so damn good!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Rakesh on Amazon.in | 14-01-2020

    Good phone but price so high

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Lost phone
    tauseef s. on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    I lost my phone how can get

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Below Average Phone - Way Above Average Pricing
    Shaun on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    Just a below average phone with way above average pricing.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • One of the best iPhone release
    nixram on Amazon.in | 11-01-2020

    I've used iPhone 4S, 6S and the 11 pro. I opted for the 256GB model. I am the most happy with the battery life and camera. Both of them are excellent and state of the art. The camera comes with a multitude of options and you take excellent videos and photos with it. I most times get more than a day of battery life which is really great for an iPhone. This phone doesn't have a touch id but face recognition and in engineering, I think it has done a better job.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Fine
    Sudhakar on Amazon.in | 09-01-2020

    Fine

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry