Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 139 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 139 Rating

User Reviews of ആപ്പിൾ iPhone 11 Pro 512GB

  • bad
    Deepak on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    box is open

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Feeling awesome
    Phani K on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    I am feeling awesome

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Upto the Mark but not too much change.
    Aaradhya.inc on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    I am always being fan of iOS & Apple Products. Reason:- Quality Performance Transparent Customer Support Design Build Quality Updates Sound Quality Promises too. Going to write review post a week usage. Pros. Display Quality Performance Speed Fast charging Camera Even Selfie camera Quality enhanced Triple camera also good as described. New Color Midnight Green added as a charm. E-Sim IP68 better than others. Battery Usage too better then iPhone XS. Durability too. Cons. No 3D Touch. Old Headphones no changes In india its too much expensive Heating issue While charging please don’t use it bcz thereafter you can fry an egg on it

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Amazing
    Manish Thakur on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    For this amazing phone one word is sufficient Wonderful & Thanks amazon for timely and safe delivery .

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Awesome gadget
    Dayanandsb on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    No words to explain features and quality of this phone, just loving it

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Superb
    Thangaraj. k on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

    Very superb mobile, nice cameras and speed

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Camera
    Ekanta on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    I just got today. This looks really sexy. Awesome Camera, display. Thanks apple.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Nice and low price
    ASHISH THACKER on Amazon.in | 19-09-2019

    You Have to Love APPLE because they not only make amazing product they make Magic ....... I loved specially the Ultrawide Angle camera and the Hell of a Beast of a Processor .... A13Bionic , I am an Engineer and the way Apple Presented the Chip on the stage blew my mind ...... that small piece of hardware has 8.5 Billion transistor and based on 7NM architecture ...... simple word its like a Lamborgini and other Chips are Honda ! Finally this is gonna be the beast of a phone and another thing that made me happy Apple might manufacture and assemble these phones in India itself! Kudos Apple You did an Amazing work! Your the Best!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • BEST PHONE in the SmartPhone Market..........Hands'Down
    Soumyajit Dey on Amazon.in | 16-09-2019

    You Have to Love APPLE because they not only make amazing product they make Magic ....... I loved specially the Ultrawide Angle camera and the Hell of a Beast of a Processor .... A13Bionic , I am an Engineer and the way Apple Presented the Chip on the stage blew my mind ...... that small piece of hardware has 8.5 Billion transistor and based on 7NM architecture ...... simple word its like a Lamborgini and other Chips are Honda ! Finally this is gonna be the beast of a phone and another thing that made me happy Apple might manufacture and assemble these phones in India itself! Kudos Apple You did an Amazing work! Your the Best!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry