Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 139 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 139 Rating

User Reviews of ആപ്പിൾ iPhone 11 Pro 512GB

  • Worth the upgrade from my 5S
    Rajasekhara Reddy on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    This is my replacement for earlier iPhone 5s which I bought 5 years back. Till date that is working fine. The only problem I had with earlier phone was with storage It is 16GB and camera. This one overcomes both the problems with 256GB storage and 3 powerful cameras. You may not find it awesome if you are upgrading from models for 7 and above. What I like most about apple products is, You can be 100% confident about reliability and durability. I am sure, I can use this for next 5-6 years without any problem.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Fire on the hand
    Rd on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    Noting to say everyone knows apple products Previously iam use iphone 7 plus big difference is battery life and super camera

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good phone with super camara
    ashish kumar on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    Excellent camera, and nothing else is new, and obviously the processor and speed is good.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • fast delivery
    amit yadav on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    fast delivery awesome iphone 11 pro

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • No seal
    Vamshikrishna on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Product came with broken seal

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Love iPhone
    Pramod on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Awesome.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Great Packaging , Delivery and phone usage experience
    lovish on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Great product

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • The Most powerful iPhone ever
    CB on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    The iPhone 11 Pro is Apple's most powerful phone. The most advanced iPhone that's easy to use with one hand. It has a triple-lens camera to capture best-in-class photos and video from a variety of perspectives, a new night mode to enhance low-light photography and extra battery life prowess. It has third camera for optical zoom, giving you more range. Even if the design hasn't changed, this is the camera and battery upgrade iPhone users have been after, the best low-light camera that resolves biggest complaint from iPhone user over the years. From the new Night mode and better Smart HDR to the extended dynamic range in video, the iPhone 11 Pro is now arguably the best camera phone around. The upgraded camera also allows you to shoot video at 4K resolution at multiple focal levels simultaneously. It has equipped with A13 Bionic processor, which makes the iPhone 11 Pro is the fastest phone.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Great camera faster face id
    Nomadic Nordic on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    Short: Go for it if you can afford. TL;DR; I've been having Apple ecosystem MBP, Watch, AirPod, iPad and iPhone for many years. However, this is my first release day purchase of an Apple device. Improved camera module in iPhone 11 pro helped me to arrive at this decision and I believe that this is the single most important feature in iPhone 11 pro. Mainly - - Introduction of new wide angle lens. - Better color reproduction - Night mode Some online reviews suggested that this can not be changed and is set by Camera app automatically. This is not true. You can disable if needed from the selection controls - 16:9 format you can set this to default from Settings->Camera->Preserve Settings->Camera Mode. This is the default in my case - Portrait mode with light settings. I found that we can take studio quality pictures using this Here are some images I took at various settings. You can see the richness of color in each of these photographs. The first one was in the morning against rising sun. Look at the accurate exposure on the lawn even with the presence of direct sunlight. The last one is part of Blue city Jodhpur with Mehrangarh fort in the backdrop. Though the blue is a bit saturated, it gives a dramatic look for the photos. In addition to Camera, the overall experience is very fluid and effortless I'm leaving out the iOS13 features as the same is available on older models as well. There are a few drawbacks though. The phone is bit bulkier than previous models. The advantage is the increased battery life. I've been able to use the phone for upto 30 hours with over 4 hours of screen time mainly reading and videos and close to 1 hour of call. That's a great improvement compared to previous versions. The second drawback is the price. But that's the price you pay for quality. One should be able to use this phone for 4 years at least with OS upgrades and Security updates coming in continuously Something which I don't see on Android.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Perfect combo of beauty and the beast
    Madeon on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    New triple cameras are fantastic, The main and zoom cameras produce very good photos, Amazing video quality and stabilization across the board Night Mode works as advertised also Excellent selfie photo and video quality...A13 Bionic is fastest phone chip atleast for now More durable glass front and back OLED display a lot brighter Longer rated battery life Stereo speakers with class-leading quality and now about the cons The notch is still enormous, A high-refresh rate screen would have made it more competitive, Ultra-wide camera lacks autofocus and Night Mode, Just 64GB of storage for starting price which should have been atleast 128GB for the price we are paying, A bit heavier and thicker than iPhone XS.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry