Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 311 Rating
  • 5 star

    156

  • 4 star

    74

  • 3 star

    31

  • 2 star

    11

  • 1 star

    39

Based on 311 Rating

User Reviews of ഗോദ്റെജ് 20 L Convection Microwave Oven (GMX 20CA5 MLZ)

  • Ok
    lalit kumar on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Only three years warranty against Seller advertise 5year on megnatrons

  • Nice look, Nice Build quality
    Mi on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    Guys, 1. Product build quality is nice 2. Amezon shipment uptown the mark. 3. Suitable for 3-4 Members family 4. Till now I haven't used the product; so for now won't comment on usability. I will add my reviews on usability after used for few instances. But looking at first glance, Nice product

  • Pros and Cons of the Product and Amazon Delivery
    SUBHADEEP BANERJEE on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Pros: The product is good and value for money. It is convinient in terms of use and has a good appearance. Cons : Containers are not provided by Godrej in this item and the cost of purchasing them is 1600 from Godrej separately.Other brands like IFB provides the necessary items with the kit itself. Also the movie vouchers from Amazon is not provided,despite Amazon if Amazon promises.

  • Nice
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    Nice

  • Excellent
    Chittaranjan Nayak on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    Good

  • Don't buy!!
    Jacob John on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    Touch screen stopped working with in three months. Waiting for replacement from Mumbai. Better to buy from good brands.

  • Oven
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 27-09-2019

    Nice product

  • Good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 22-09-2019

    Good

  • Very nice product.
    Sujit K. on Amazon.in | 10-09-2019

    Very nice product.

  • Rebranded Chinese OEM, SS body rusts easily
    Simple Simon on Amazon.in | 07-09-2019

    I bought Godrej hoping to support manufacturing in India, instead I found the MW is a cheap mass produced microwave made by a Chinese OEM, 100% made in China with a Godrej logo painted on. This also has implications for service quality. The so called stainless steel body began to rust easily - obviously this is not real Stainless Steel. The glass turntable didn't sit correctly from day one. Each time I open the MW to heat anything I have to first adjust the turn table to make sure the glass is seated correctly, else it won't spin and the food will be unevenly heated since any MW has hot and cold zones. The price is cheaper than Samsung or other well known brands because it's a cheap Chinese knock off. If I was going to buy a Chinese MW I'd have looked at a branded company like Haier, at least they usually know what they are doing.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status