Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 85 Rating
  • 5 star

    63

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 85 Rating

User Reviews of മൈക്രോസോഫ്റ്റ് Surface ലാപ്ടോപ്പ്

  • Vendor not traceable reachable
    Anu Shetty on Amazon.in | 30-04-2019

    We have been having problems with the laptop ever since we bought it 9th Jan 2019 . Looks like it’s a defective piece . We have been trying to reach out to the vendor but he has no contact number or any other details .

  • Vendor not traceable reachable
    Anu Shetty on Amazon.in | 30-04-2019

    We have been having problems with the laptop ever since we bought it 9th Jan 2019 . Looks like it’s a defective piece . We have been trying to reach out to the vendor but he has no contact number or any other details .

  • Super and Highly Recommended!
    Raakheshsubhash Arumuga Rajan on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    So handy and subtle, the Alcantara leather over the keypad gives a great feel... Highly recommended!!!

  • Useless product
    Saurabh on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    sexiest laptop ever... loved the design you can find other laptop with similar specs at lower price range but you'll never find the same build quality, design and keyboard. perfect for my CSE BTech course and some Netflix. I bought this because for me build quality and design was the top priority and surface laptop2 has not disappointed me so far. it's not over priced, one you use it you'll realise it's worth every penny. edit - part's of screen stopped responding to touch

  • Hardware and software issues in both my devices
    Preti on Amazon.in | 20-04-2019

    It's been 3 months since I'm using it. 1 after 2 months of usage the display was severely discoloured. The Microsoft support team replaced with me with a new device. 2 1 month of using the replaced device - the system started working slow and gets hanged. 3 Some keys need to pressed several times so that it functions Will recommend Lenovo ideapad which is similar to Microsoft surface but works flawlessly Didn't expect these from Microsoft Product. Disappointed!

  • Hardware and software issues in both my devices
    Preti on Amazon.in | 20-04-2019

    It's been 3 months since I'm using it. 1 after 2 months of usage the display was severely discoloured. The Microsoft support team replaced with me with a new device. 2 1 month of using the replaced device - the system started working slow and gets hanged. 3 Some keys need to pressed several times so that it functions Will recommend Lenovo ideapad which is similar to Microsoft surface but works flawlessly Didn't expect these from Microsoft Product. Disappointed!

  • AWESOME, review after 1 month usage.
    kiran on Amazon.in | 03-04-2019

    liked it , all the features are good, only thing is other compatible gadgets for surface laptop from microsoft are very costly . best part about laptop is its built quality.

  • AWESOME, review after 1 month usage.
    kiran on Amazon.in | 03-04-2019

    liked it , all the features are good, only thing is other compatible gadgets for surface laptop from microsoft are very costly . best part about laptop is its built quality.

  • great product
    K. S. Srikant on Amazon.in | 06-03-2019

    very convenient light user friendly laptop

  • great product
    K. S. Srikant on Amazon.in | 06-03-2019

    very convenient light user friendly laptop

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status