Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 85 Rating
  • 5 star

    63

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 85 Rating

User Reviews of മൈക്രോസോഫ്റ്റ് Surface ലാപ്ടോപ്പ്

  • Quality products
    hemendra patil on Amazon.in | 15-06-2019

    It's really a good quality laptop. I know that's it's overpriced but the overall usability of the product is really great

  • Quality products
    hemendra patil on Amazon.in | 15-06-2019

    It's really a good quality laptop. I know that's it's overpriced but the overall usability of the product is really great

  • Excellent Device - Total Value for Money!
    Rahul Rungta on Amazon.in | 07-06-2019

    What a great device.. Wonderful battery life.. Fast processor & what a treat to watch movies on the device.. I was using an Apple MacBook Pro before the device & this device can give Mac a run for its money!

  • Excellent Device - Total Value for Money!
    Rahul Rungta on Amazon.in | 07-06-2019

    What a great device.. Wonderful battery life.. Fast processor & what a treat to watch movies on the device.. I was using an Apple MacBook Pro before the device & this device can give Mac a run for its money!

  • Selective buy.
    Sowmya on Amazon.in | 28-05-2019

    Impressive picture quality and sound. Very light weight to carry around. It has got quite good processing speed. Decent battery life. But the laptop gets heated up while charging or usage. MS office is not free. For a microsoft laptop of this range you can expect this. I have been using it for the last two months. Totally loving it.

  • Selective buy.
    Sowmya on Amazon.in | 28-05-2019

    Impressive picture quality and sound. Very light weight to carry around. It has got quite good processing speed. Decent battery life. But the laptop gets heated up while charging or usage. MS office is not free. For a microsoft laptop of this range you can expect this. I have been using it for the last two months. Totally loving it.

  • Speed and Weight
    BRIJ BHUSHAN PANDEY on Amazon.in | 09-05-2019

    Very Good product in Laptop Segment. It's Value for money

  • Speed and Weight
    BRIJ BHUSHAN PANDEY on Amazon.in | 09-05-2019

    Very Good product in Laptop Segment. It's Value for money

  • very very good product...
    Biral Kanti Pal on Amazon.in | 05-05-2019

    Like it

  • very very good product...
    Biral Kanti Pal on Amazon.in | 05-05-2019

    Like it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status