Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 85 Rating
  • 5 star

    63

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 85 Rating

User Reviews of മൈക്രോസോഫ്റ്റ് Surface ലാപ്ടോപ്പ്

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Fist I opened the box I surprised, its ways better than I was thinking , premium build quality, excellent display, superb Alcantra leather palmrest are really awesome, THANKS flipkart and THANKS microsoft for a very good laptop.

  • Value for money
    Rohini on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    Very sleek and stylish. Easy to carry around. Love the display. Value for money. Highly Recommend.

  • Value for money
    Rohini on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    Very sleek and stylish. Easy to carry around. Love the display. Value for money. Highly Recommend.

  • Great !!
    SUJAY SHAH on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    Amazing laptop. Only issue is screen brightness control. But this is issue with windows 10

  • Great !!
    SUJAY SHAH on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    Amazing laptop. Only issue is screen brightness control. But this is issue with windows 10

  • Shocking Surprise
    Cenosure on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Review 3 - Finally I am able to Restore the entire system followed by OS re- installation from the scratch yesterday. This seems to resolve my network adapter and bluetooth issue but still no pringer print scanner driver. I tried to raise the same to MS support portal but seems like its of no use. Snapshot attached. Review 2 - My updated review..as I have mentioned earlier m still in love with the product look and feel both but this product gave me a shocking surprise. Recently i was playing around with the device and observed few significant defects 1. Finger Print Scanner driver is missing in Device Manager -> Biometrics. It has only Face Recognition. So u can't configure Pringer Print Sensor with Windows Hello. In MS support center no usefull link given to download and configure it manually. 2. Also anyone can open my so called latest Face Recognition security login by showing my face video..this caused me a good amount of information leakage followed by compromising my device. Seriously ? 3. Today when I ran my latest update..it letarally damaged my both Internet and Bluetooth driver. I tried uninstalling the update but it recognises only System, App and Kernal updates. No driver update can be un- installed. 4. When I tried to Recover, it didn't stored any earlier backup point even after manual back up has been created by me. Rather it is suggesting Hard Reset option followed by my entire data. Big no. So i can't opt for recovery. 5. The best part is i do not have .iso image created of my windows even..now i am pissed off. 6. Replacement or Return option is not available as i have already crossed the return period as per Amazon policy. What should I do with this costly and compromised device ? Review 1 - M just in love with the design and quality..its one of the best performance laptop i ever had with advanced Microsoft face recognition technology..love the keyboard..its slrek and very light to carry

  • Shocking Surprise
    Cenosure on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Review 3 - Finally I am able to Restore the entire system followed by OS re- installation from the scratch yesterday. This seems to resolve my network adapter and bluetooth issue but still no pringer print scanner driver. I tried to raise the same to MS support portal but seems like its of no use. Snapshot attached. Review 2 - My updated review..as I have mentioned earlier m still in love with the product look and feel both but this product gave me a shocking surprise. Recently i was playing around with the device and observed few significant defects 1. Finger Print Scanner driver is missing in Device Manager -> Biometrics. It has only Face Recognition. So u can't configure Pringer Print Sensor with Windows Hello. In MS support center no usefull link given to download and configure it manually. 2. Also anyone can open my so called latest Face Recognition security login by showing my face video..this caused me a good amount of information leakage followed by compromising my device. Seriously ? 3. Today when I ran my latest update..it letarally damaged my both Internet and Bluetooth driver. I tried uninstalling the update but it recognises only System, App and Kernal updates. No driver update can be un- installed. 4. When I tried to Recover, it didn't stored any earlier backup point even after manual back up has been created by me. Rather it is suggesting Hard Reset option followed by my entire data. Big no. So i can't opt for recovery. 5. The best part is i do not have .iso image created of my windows even..now i am pissed off. 6. Replacement or Return option is not available as i have already crossed the return period as per Amazon policy. What should I do with this costly and compromised device ? Review 1 - M just in love with the design and quality..its one of the best performance laptop i ever had with advanced Microsoft face recognition technology..love the keyboard..its slrek and very light to carry

  • Not working
    Bramha Bondare on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    It is not working. Needs replacement. It's in warranty period.

  • Not working
    Bramha Bondare on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    It is not working. Needs replacement. It's in warranty period.

  • Awesome Product
    shakil s. on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    Everything id awesome except following 2 1. Battery last 5-6 hrs only against claimed 13 hrs in add 2. Recharge take 2-3 hrs

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status