Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 59 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    17

Based on 59 Rating

User Reviews of Mi NoteBook 14

  • worth buying
    Saikat Baksi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    worth buying you can play all the games lag free too

  • i5 performance doesn’t match the benchmark
    Himanshu A on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I5 Intel performance doesn’t match the benchmark as mentioned . Screen quality is good . Heating issues is there Battery performace is Good

  • good for battery
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    good in battery,suprer bright , light weight , fast in gaming , one of the best laptop in this rate

  • Substandard items
    Naaz Chowdhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I ordered twice both the times I got defective piece why has Amazon started selling substandard items ultimately I had to cancel my order this has happened earlier also with my order of a cycle

  • keyboard layout
    Ashley Alex on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delete button replaced with Power button is horrible No keyboard backlit is a minimum feature.

  • very handy and easyy to operate .Fast to open.
    shrikrishna kshirsagar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My studies depend on this laptop mostly. Not used for gaming. The rubber stud under need to be more sticky.Just using for a week past.

  • Game
    SAURABH CHAUDHARY on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Yes u can play

  • Worst product , battery issues , mother board issues port issue
    Vandit Shah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst quality product ever seen in my life. It came defective as motherboard problems threatened and usb ports did not work and processor is heating at burning rate above 80 85 f at normal browsing. This mi company gives warranty upto 1 year but not value of warranty. When i gave them for replacement they denied to replace as per their policies of buying and selling product. Worse experience with this product. Never trust on a chinese company especially xiaomi. I had a very bad experience with xiaomi.

  • Superb
    Alam Shaikh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very Nice Looking Apple Macbook

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status