Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 59 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    17

Based on 59 Rating

User Reviews of Mi NoteBook 14

  • Good Option at the price point for Light use
    Atharv on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Considering the price point really a good option, works seamlessly for Browser , Excel works etc. Its also portable and build seams really good. Only cone that i could point out is it dose not have an integrated webcam.

  • Very Detailed Review - Lowest priced in this segment
    Amazoner on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Purchased the i5-NvidiaMX250 + webcam bundle from Amazon for 50k. Don’t know why it has split the products into 2 when trying to review although it was a bundle purchase. Anyway, here’s a very detailed review after 1 week of usage. Best part about the laptop – the BUILD. It’s a stunning metal body silver build which is just awesome and looks premium. No MI badging on the front. It looks really neat and chic. I clearly remember seeing this in an MI store in 201718 and just loved the build so much back then. I asked the sales executive, how much does this cost? And he said “Sir, this is not for sale. In fact this is not available in India right now and it may not be available any time soon.” 3 years later, here we have it in the very same build and form.

  • Itts good not the best
    Sanjay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Every thing is good but only trackpad is of cheap quality

  • worst laptop
    Field A. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    disliked it

  • Great finish & build quality!
    Dreamist on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The one thing that Windows laptops always lacked was the premium finish that Macbooks offer. Here is Xiaomi's answer to that. This could be the most finished and premium looking laptop under 50k. Great display, great battery and great keyboard! They've covered all the basics. The decision to avoid camera in Horizon edition was a wise choice considering its thin bezel on top edge. But this model had plenty of space available on top of display to add a camera. Don't know why they didn't add it. Anyway, the separate camera given together is better than Macbook's camera. Getting 10 to 12 hours of battery life with browsing and watching videos. More than what they promised!! Did not face any overheating issues while charging and using PhotoshopPremiere Pro. There is a lot of Windows updates pending to install which includes driver updates also. So it's better to do all the updates to get the best performance. Hats off to Mi for bringing this laptop to India. Hope all the future models also will release here.

  • easy to install", "value for money" and "thickness".
    Prince Rawal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    easy to install", "value for money" and "thickness".

  • Don't buy this product
    vikas jaiswal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Main problem is with volume of spiker is very slow I am not able to see movie in this in slow volume, and other problems is related with net speed also very slow.

  • Below Ok laptop.
    Aparna Mangal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I m not happy with this laptop. I m writing this review after use of 3 months. Speed is ok, not that fast. Biggest disadvantages is webcam, it's not in build. U need to carry always. Moreover no box is provided for webcam. It gives only windows 10. Battery backup is 4-5 hrs not 8-10 hrs as described. Screen quality is good. Moreover it's a Chinese laptop. Moral of story - u can have other option as well in this range.i will give 3

  • Good product
    Aathilingam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life is excellent. Camera is ok.

  • Don't buy
    amit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product in this price range

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status