user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 21 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 21 Rating

user review

  • Different design
    Suresh K. on Amazon.in | 02-12-2019

    Yes the product shown is having good design and now the delivered product has different design we had liked it because of its look very bad on that

  • Good
    Gaurav Saxena on Amazon.in | 06-07-2019

    Easy to use

  • Great value for money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-03-2019

    Been using the same model for 6 years now. No issue no complaints. Works way better than many other more expensive international branded options like Samsung, ifb, Panasonic.

  • Don't buy an onida product, lengthy but genuine feedback
    vikas on Amazon.in | 31-08-2018

    I have a convection microwave from onida, just a month ago, it stopped heating. I opened the machine as it was out of the warranty period. First thing shocked me was the label inside. Friends onida doesn't manufacturer these appliances, they were imported. Only the casing belongs to onida. I found the magnetron fuse was blown. I called up onida customer care for the replacement of the part. They said I will be contacted in 48 hours. Now, it's almost a month and nobody has contacted. I asked for the service centre address in my area and I was given 2 agency names. Amidst my surprise, first agency did not even existed and second one said that they are working for Philips, not onida. I raised this issue thrice in 20 days but onida customer care people keeps on saying that I will be contacted soon. I leave in surat, Gujarat. If the service quality in such a big city is poor than you can make out how it Will be for small cities and towns. Better to buy a genuine brand.

  • product is excellent.. used it for 10 years and again ...
    Manish k. on Amazon.in | 06-05-2018

    It is actually imported from China and manufactured by Midea company... product is excellent.. used it for 10 years and again buying it as earlier one started giving issues... very Elegent

  • Five Stars
    manasi joshi on Amazon.in | 24-04-2018

    Good product.

  • Durable
    Azaz on Amazon.in | 04-03-2018

    I bought earlier verson of this product. I have been using it for over 10 years. Needless to say its durable. Hope company offers same quality. Older version still working but looking for a change.

  • One Star
    Anurag Gupta on Amazon.in | 07-01-2018

    Jab mujhe Mila to puri tarah damage that aur return karne me khafi dikat hui

  • ... the display and it's getting restart frequently automatically the worst product no proper service on time plz plz plz ...
    Shaik on Amazon.in | 03-11-2017

    I'm using it since long back the display is qite problematic this is the second time I had changed the display and it's getting restart frequently automatically the worst product no proper service on time plz plz plz plz don't buy this product

  • very bad experience
    Asifraheman on Amazon.in | 24-07-2017

    I received physically damage product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status