user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    GOOD.Got it for 6426

  • Expected a better product
    Arindam Bagchi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    sellers or morphy tampering with peripherals. The glass turntable broke in 3days of use. all the accessories are super cheap quality.

  • Good Microwave from Morphy
    Krishna padala on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Got the microwave on the promised date, Flipkart always keeps its word. Got it delivered in the early morning (around 7:15 AM...) before I leave to office by my wishmaster Naveen, who is so polite and courteous. Overall a good experience, except for the installation guy(he is so lucky , his working hours are 11 to 5) he never takes customers regard into consideration, when I requested for the demo and installation at 5 PM on the day it is delivered, he said it is not possible as it is out of his working hour and came on next day 11 am, i have applied half day leave as there are no one in the home at that time. Coming to working, works good, Not used much but once cooked paneer tikka in the grill mode and came out well. Ahhh.. Even i fried papad also, to test the microwave it fried it to crunchy point.

  • Just wow!
    Ravi Goswami on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    amazing microwave oven I like that function.

  • Classy product
    Sanjay on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    great product in min price

  • Awesome
    Blesson George Babu on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Good product, cool desigin. Value of money.. Only problem is flipkart packing no proper packing for safty only recive company packing need to improve flipkart packing team

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    good microwave

  • Excellent
    Raja Mohan Nadella on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    great product at this price

  • Simply awesome
    Ramya Naveen on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    MASSIVE purchase... Thankyou Flipkart for a deal of Rs.7045... Excellent product.. little big in size for a small family... fully satisfied with its quality and that too in tis price...

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    great...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status