user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Did not meet expectations
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Don't purchase from flipKart They are manapulating and managing the things.Still now not received the installation17/11/18. They are telling there are not responsible for Installation and why should have to purchase from this website.They are not giving support. Ordered the product on 11 /10/18 .Next day it shows that product delivered on 13 the augest.After my call the They provided the Docket number on 14th,The docket number cam to live on 26th of Oct and My promise date of delivery is 17th of Oct and after so many calls ,at last they delivered on 1st November.Still No one visited my home for Installation and I asked for regional Language call back on 1st November.Its 1 month up to now I t was not installed.I asked them for 1 month extra warranty for 1 more month, no reply from them.Very bad worst service. I already informed them that on 1st of November that we are going for vacation for one month after 4th and 5th.Still no call from their Back end team.

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Glossy, stylish design and features

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Happy to order it . Before ordering I m lil bit confused by reading reviews about product and demo . But After delivered I m fully satisfied. Delivered safely in before estimate date by gati couriers. Their behaviour was lil rude . After that I also behaved them rudely . Demo service by bajaj given next day of delivery. Overally Nice demo . Also informed me all safety precautions. Then product - product is too awesome . Not even a fingerprint on product . Easy to use and cook . Miror finish vent is nice . Every useful and advanced features are there . Touch panel is also mirror finished . . Over 275 auto cook menus over multi cuisine . ( Bengali , north , western , Gujarati ) Starte kit given with pizza n grill tray with 2 recipe books . But display is lil small as compare to display window . Dont worry clearly visible . Ok i m tired lets bake a pizza . Bye

  • Classy product
    girish nagar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    We order this product on 31st august-17 under extra rs.500 off and it costs Rs. 9300/- Thanks to Flipkart for awesome delivery. Product delivered on 2nd sep-17 in Delhi also the delivery person checked the product at same time for any damages. Flipkart arrange the demo also on customer behalf which also scheduled within 2 days. Full marks for this to Flipkart. About product: looks are good. Product is heavy duty. We only make rice till now in it which cooked nicely. You will get one steel rack one coated plate and starter kit with the microwave. In starter kit one rice cooker, idli plates and bowl is included (all plastic microwave Safe) product all made of steel feature loaded easy to clean with Good capacity. The only cons: we noticed yet is it make noise while using it as compaire with other brands like Samsung, LG etc., May b due to high power machine or fan noise. Also the service is outsourced to bajaj in india. All in all product is good. Rest how durable is it will know after using it for few months...

  • Pretty good
    Durai Pandian on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I bought this oven for 8369 rupees. Got delivered next day itself. Demo was done by bajaj. The person came also has less knowledge for the product. So far starting cooking by watching YouTube. We tried grill chicken and it turned out great. I opt to morphy richards because it has many auto cook menu than IFB. No issues so far. Hope no problem arise in the future.

  • Great Product, Poor Installation, Careful during Delivery
    Abinash Pattnaik on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Very useful product either you are a rookie or a pro in cooking. Best value for money product. Delivery was very prompt. The Flipkart delivery people from their Bangalore Kudlu Gate warehouse are cheats, they intentionally keep the 'Starter Kit' (5 pc microwave cookware provided by Arta) with them. 1st time they didn't deliver it but during delivery of the replacement they were trying to cheat, but when I insist they delivered that as well. Also there are a lot of issue with the Installation and Demo, as its outsourced to Bajaj by MR. There is a communication gap between them due to whih the customer has to suffer. Overall the product is good. Delivery is prompt. But Installation & Demo is very poor.

  • Excellent
    Dilip Ps on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Excellent Initially I too not much aware of this brand. After my wife suggestion I bought this Which is very very good and easy to use. I didn't find any negative Flipkart packing and delivery also very good.

  • MOrphy Richards 25CGL Convection Microwave Oven
    Naveen Nithyanandam on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    Thank you Flipkart for bring up this product from Morphy Richards.As usual without a doubt Flipkart Delivery and packaging was Excellent and the product was received as promised. Thanks to Morphy Richards for bringing this excellent Microwave oven to the Market. The oven is solid built and its has awesome features which really come in handy.I would suggest all buyers to go through the Manual provided to get the maximum from this oven. Request: I would request Morphy Richards / Flipkart to review the partners/alliance you have for the Demo of this oven.I think currently its outsourced to bajaj and i feel its one of the worst decisions and the worst thing that can happen to the brand Morphy Richards. We had to follow up for 3 days with the local center to arrange for the demo and 3 different people had come on these 3 days, who absolutely did not have any knowledge on the product. Since these people who come for the Demo are the face of the brand Morphy Richards and who are responsible to explain the features and benefits of the product, i feel you should think very well about this and take an informed decision.

  • Makes a man cook!
    Avinash Selvamani on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    Product is really good. Works fine. The product comes with a microwave utensil set along with it which is a surprise. Please don't expect a demo. The person who came is from Bajaj. He doesn't know anything about this product. I read the complete manual and the recipe book. That's good to work with this. Ease of use. 200 auto cook menu is awesome. Thanks to Flipkart on the timely delivery. Thanks

  • full of features
    Venkat P.V. on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    Nice and fully loaded features. Little skeptical about the size, but good enough for a small family. One small issue is demo. The person came for demo is very helpful. But, little more knowledge is required for him. I am not able to trust him completely and had to go through online and user manual for couple of questions

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status