user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 215 Rating
  • 5 star

    99

  • 4 star

    41

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    60

Based on 215 Rating

user review

  • Thanks for amazon
    Praseethamol on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Good product essay to use

  • Not good
    Rashmi on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    It's been 20 days since I have been using this product. And during these 3 weeks I have called the engineer 3 times. Everytime its fuse go off or stops working. It's still lying sick... waiting for technician.. Not recommended.

  • Not happy with customer service care
    Ramesh K. on Amazon.in | 20-09-2019

    Product i received is damage and not working properly ..........i complained several times in Amazon customer service....

  • Does not make cakes
    A genuine buyer on Amazon.in | 18-09-2019

    We tried to make cakes in convection mode like we did on our earlier Sharp for past ovet 10 years. IFB leaves cake burnt from top and botton soft and uncooked@ Logged service complaint. They told us to attend cooking classes! Do not buy IFB products.

  • Value for money
    Kumarraj on Amazon.in | 12-09-2019

    Value for money

  • Good
    P Venkatesan on Amazon.in | 07-09-2019

    Favourable product

  • Ok
    sunil very good on Amazon.in | 06-09-2019

    Not happy

  • Good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-09-2019

    Good

  • Cake not baking
    Mahendra on Amazon.in | 25-08-2019

    While baking cake.either burns on top or not baking inside and bottom.tried by IFB representative but no success.

  • IFB always rocks
    Deepak R on Amazon.in | 20-08-2019

    Does the job very good conventional

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status