user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 215 Rating
  • 5 star

    99

  • 4 star

    41

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    60

Based on 215 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Amazing oven
    Aish on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    This is multifunctional oven, u can use it for many dishesh. I received one serving bowl, one spoon, one measuring cup, idli making bowl, papad roaster and grills. After 2 days ifb representative visit my place for demo. Ifb contact u for demo, no need to worry for that. Good service by ifb. Thx to ifb representative for demo and Thx to Amazon. I received oven in 3 days. After delivery i received msg for demo in same day. Overall received good experience....

  • Very useful and quality product
    DINESH BISHNOI on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    A very useful product for Kitchen in today's era. Very easy to use and demo is also very Nice

  • Nice
    Swarup kumar das on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    Good

  • I love my product
    Rashmi rathore on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    I loved the product and loved buying it from you guys

  • best price, then market
    shirish sinha on Amazon.in | 02-01-2020

    Quality of IFB with best price and that too delivery to your home

  • Not worthy
    RAKSHIT BENJAMIN on Amazon.in | 27-12-2019

    After one month it is showing fluctuations

  • Faulty product.
    Vibha on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    I bought this product but it wasn't heating food at all. Return process is tedious. Waste of money and energy.

  • Nice
    Harshvardhan Devpura on Amazon.in | 06-12-2019

    Nice

  • IFB customer care is pathetic..they charge money for parts under warranty
    Vikas on Amazon.in | 04-12-2019

    IFB customer care is pathetic..they charge money for parts under warranty

  • Spare parts not available
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-12-2019

    When I relocated my house the glass on the door broke along with the handle. After running from pillar to post I just could not get it replaced. It is unbelievable that IFB cannot get a spare part, especially in a metro city. The only response I got was to get the handle replaced. Still no glass on the door. I have walked away from IFB and moved to LG since.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status