user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 573 Rating
  • 5 star

    301

  • 4 star

    123

  • 3 star

    35

  • 2 star

    21

  • 1 star

    93

Based on 573 Rating

user review

  • Ok.
    Zaki salah on Amazon.in | 14-12-2019

    It's ok. But door handle came off within few months.

  • Great product. Decent price.
    Aditya Mishra on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    It is a great product at a decent price. So far so good. I have had no issues with the product and the services offered and I can easily get tasty food the way I want.

  • Easy operation
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-12-2019

    I'm taking on big billons day on worth of 8999- opeating so easy and operation also so easy

  • Very nice
    Geetha on Amazon.in | 10-12-2019

    Good

  • Good product but generating noise
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 06-12-2019

    Product is very good but little noise. Demo was not good & not much knowledgeable engineer

  • Nice
    Premkumar P on Amazon.in | 01-12-2019

    Valuable product

  • Good one
    Bhabani Sankar Das Mohapatra on Amazon.in | 30-11-2019

    Good

  • LODGING COMPLAINT OF MISSING ITEM AS OTHER ACCESSORIES ARE NOT SUPPLIED.
    PANKAJ K. on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    Please note that that the following items are not delivered neither the Bill of Material is issued. In case the item mentioned are not supplied, the same may please be taken back as the ilems were included in my order dated 16.11.19.I received the package yesterday only, A.N. Today, demo given by IFB representative.He also noticed the same.Items missing are:- 1 Daffodil with Lid, 1 Measuring Tumbler, 2 Idli Stand, 1 Square Cook N Serve Medium with lid 1500 ml, 1 Roti Crisper, 1 Ladle. Please take immediate necessary care or otherwise I will have no way other than to bring it to the notice to the competent authority. Regards. PANKAJ Kr. Dutta. Jamshedpur.

  • Very good product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 22-11-2019

    Worthy

  • Best product
    Atul Rattra on Amazon.in | 21-11-2019

    It's quite excellent product, only problem u ll face that is the instructions to use as it as n.no of features.. also I would suggest to go for 20ltrs if it's for family requirement as it big in size and heavy too..needs good amount space for installation...A big Thumps up,Just go for this brand

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status