Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 282 Rating
  • 5 star

    138

  • 4 star

    62

  • 3 star

    17

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    51

Based on 282 Rating

User Reviews of IFB 20BC4 20 L Convection Microwave Oven

  • Four Stars
    vineet on Amazon.in | 07-01-2015

    really very good one for this price range

  • Baking is not perfect. The demo given by the IFB is not ...
    Parul Sarin on Amazon.in | 02-01-2015

    Baking is not perfect. The demo given by the IFB is not good. I have expected more then that.

  • Worst Service after sale
    vinod bansal on Amazon.in | 06-12-2014

    After sale services is worst. I tried to call a whole week for Demo. and the person who has given demo did not have any complete knowledge about the product. Better to go with other company product, nothing special service of IFB .

  • Door Panel gets Jammed
    VK on Amazon.in | 03-12-2014

    The product is good. Delivery was as promised and the IFB service personnel came promptly to give a demo. However, within a month, the door doesn't shut properly and the locking hooks on the door get jammed. You have to unlockfree it to be ale to shut the door panel. My previous samsung microwave did not have this problem even after 5 years of daily use. I intend to call the IFB service centre, but would like to know if the other buyers are facing the same problem or is my case a stray incident.

  • It's generate smoke and damage upper part of the door in the very 1st day
    Santanu Maity on Amazon.in | 28-11-2014

    It's generate smoke and damage upper part of the door in the very 1st day. IFB service engineer show the damage and send report to his higher authority. Still the problem remain unsolved and kept into the box.

  • Four Stars
    Ashish Bhat on Amazon.in | 26-11-2014

    opt of a bigger model 25 liter

  • Good product
    Kallol Dhar Chowdhury on Amazon.in | 23-11-2014

    good producr

  • Five Stars
    pukhraj sahu on Amazon.in | 23-11-2014

    Very nice ang very good microwave oven

  • Good product. Upgraded version of 20BC3 oven
    Sumit M. on Amazon.in | 23-11-2014

    Good product. Upgraded version of 20BC3 oven. Made delicious pizza using auto cook menu..!!! Product as explained. But poor delivery packaging.

  • Smart design by IFB
    Ghanshyam R. on Amazon.in | 20-11-2014

    Very nice & smart design by IFB as well as very fantastic delivery by Amazon. I recommend to purchase for 20 ltr range

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status