user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 8 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Highly recommended
    Shiju P on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Nice

  • Not sure any more about buying these things online...
    Arijit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product had been delivered on time, but it was defective. The convection fan was loose, and it started rattling and smoking on the first run. The demo guy from Haier came after 3 days to fix it. That's not how I want a new product to work!

  • Value for money
    Soubhagya Lenka on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money

  • Five Stars
    kamlesh bhanvadia on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    very good product cheapest price

  • Best in class | Best is Performace | Best in ...
    Amazon Customer Shayan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best in class | Best is Performace | Best in Price This is first time i am using Microwave Oven - done lot of R&D & finally come to an conclusion about this best product from Haier

  • One Star
    Srinivas R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It was not to my expectations

  • Four Stars
    . on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Can we grill chicken in this

  • I received a defective product I didn't expect from Amazon
    Raviraju on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I received a defective product it was not working after 2 days the service man came here from Haier company and he repaired it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status