user review

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    Harmanpreet Singh on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    nice good

  • Could be way better
    Aditya Sarojini Dhamodharan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Great disappointment from HAIER. Honestly not at all satisfied both with the product and service. In just a span of 3 months from the date of purchase, lodged complaint almost thrice and every time, I need to wait for at least a week's time to get it resolved. Haier service is to be improved a lot. Good luck.

  • Best in the market!
    SURESHBABU SURESH BABU on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    product is good one but the delivery and installation are too delay

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Sanjoy Modak on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    yet to use.........then it will be properly rated

  • Good choice
    Jyoti Prakash on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    good product with high performance

  • Accessories Missing as shown in picture.
    Shashi Bhushan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I have all Haier product in my home. The product is good but little bit difficult to operate in beginning. The accessories are missing which is not good. Applied for replacement. Will comment again.

  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    It is a very good product but it was delivered very late...

  • Ordered and paid for it...but yet to receive it.
    Anand Khandelwal on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I am unable to rate it 0 or anything in minus, so had to settle with 1 rating. I have ordered and paid for Haier 28 L Convection Microwave Oven from flipkart on 23rd July 2016 and it was supposed to be delivered by 3rd Aug'16. The product didn't reach on 3rd and post checking with flipkart support they confirmed that the product will reach by 9th Aug'16. And again as expected on 9th Aug'16 the product didn't deliver. While checking again with support team they confirmed that the product will reach by 15th Aug'16. Not sure whether it will reach again. Hoping that it will reach. The order ID is OD306615129345970000. Every time when Flipkart is unable to deliver it on time, I receive an sms from flipkart saying that they tried to deliver but I was not reachable to take that product. Regards, Anand Khandelwal

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status