user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 15 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 15 Rating

user review

  • Very good ultrabook.
    Chethan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing ultrabook. Its new gen ultrabook which is very responsive,good built quality, superb fingerprint sensor,very fast booting,quick in almost all the tasks. Superb screen,lightweight. I love it. Value for money if u r not a heavy gamer.

  • Amazing product - Stunning looks , Awesome performance!!
    Rajwinder Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Love this product !! Have been using it for 3 months - Just love the way it looks , such premium finish : best for office work , media consumption ..not for gaming . Also , instead of spending so much on an iPad pro , I will suggest buy this majestic laptop.

  • U Will not regret... Epic lapi
    S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

  • Yo. Ga
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice laptop. If you are considering a 2 in 1 laptop and an easily partake one this one is to go for.

  • Worst experience
    Thoufeeq Ahmed on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just bought this a week before and charging not happening. Lenovo software indicated wrong battery installed in laptop. Never expected this with amazon services. May be blame vendor not amazon

  • Worst experience
    Robin G. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have noticed a gap between the glass and metal cover. I have requested for a return, till now I didn’t get any confirmation for the return from their side. Even if I call the customer service it says hung up and call later.

  • Great laptop
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop is really good. It has really good screen quality and the pen is very smooth to use there are no jitters. Just an fyi please update your windows once you receive the laptop or else the screen will jitter

  • Poor Hardware
    Ashish maheshwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Extremely poor hardware..Pls desist from.buying.. Touchpad stopped working in its own within 4 tk 5 days

  • What Microsoft offers at 1.5 u get that in less than half the price here.
    Sandeep Kaul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing Laptop.

  • Good product
    Soumitra Goswami on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product. Worth buying..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status