user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 382 Rating
  • 5 star

    254

  • 4 star

    74

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    33

Based on 382 Rating

user review

  • Great Beast
    Shubham on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    I am rating it 45 Minus one for screen and some heating. The screen quality could have better. It heats up while playing heavy games. It can support AAA games . Install some software for undervolting. Then heating will be under control. In day to day usuage it works fine. Don't expect battery to be good.

  • Great Laptop
    Sahil Hussain on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    Sahilhussain.com

  • Legion y 540
    jasvinder on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    Excellent product, battery life could have been better

  • High quality product!
    Rishi Singh on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    value for money

  • Great laptop
    Sandeep B. on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    I have been using this laptop for 2 weeks and haven't found any lags. I use it for programming like visual studio, xampp, sql etc..and it works well. Packaging was great from lenovo...found the laptop intact, although the packaging from amazon was worse than i imagined. Its great laptop at this price point and I say you go for it...

  • Good laptop
    Khajurbhai on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Good laptop in this price range. I get it for 56k after cashback.

  • More value than its costs
    Hari on Amazon.in | 14-01-2020

    Super gaming laptop.No problem till a week of usage.Screen could have been better.Overall superb laptop.All games work perfectly. Another best thing is that this lap has conservation mode which mean battery won't charge above 65% and power directly consume from adapter, which mean you have longer life for battery.

  • Great for the price
    Santhosh K on Amazon.in | 12-01-2020

    After going through lots of reviews, I've decided to go with Y540. This laptop is great pick for the price. I'm a software developer and I play games occasionally. So I wanted a machine to balance both my work and entertainment purpose. Only problem with this laptop is its battery life. It's really poor but I knew that before placing my order so I'm not disappointed about that. Lenova vantage software has plenty of useful options. Planning to upgrade RAM and storage. It would be great if there is an option to add another pci ssd. Sadly we can only sata ssd. Overall a great package.

  • Best gaming laptop under budget
    Jay Maradia on Amazon.in | 11-01-2020

    Best gaming laptop under budget

  • Cool
    Deljeet Singh Brar on Amazon.in | 11-01-2020

    Cool

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status