Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 39 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 39 Rating

User Reviews of LENOVO IDEAPAD SLIM 3

  • Best laptop in valuable price. Worth to buy this gadget.
    Amit Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product thank you lenovo

  • automatic start when cover open
    MSR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    automatic start when cover open. Why this happened?

  • Its worst laptop I never see in my life
    Ramana Rao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its worst please don't buy

  • Good product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product, value for money

  • Totally Awesomeee
    malti tidke on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product is very good. More than my expectations. But only one problem, there is no fingerprint sensor, they have shown that there is fingerprint sensor.

  • Nice laptop
    Armaan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop in this price range

  • It's good for students. Win10+office19 lifetime validity
    ADZA PERIYA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got this laptop for 28K inr, this laptop comes with windows 10 & ms office lifetime validity,but in my laptop it was office 365 trial version of 7 days,that make me disappointed,and I ask support from microsoft,they given the technical support via remotely and they activated ms office 2019 with lifetime validity. The laptop overall good for daily usage, especially for the students. Camera privacy shutter is plus point,Comparing to other brand laptop with this price range ,this one is better. So Below 30K go for this one.

  • Value to money
    Archana Tikole on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product in such price. Windows, MS office and anti virus licenced application everything was installed.

  • Awesome Purchase
    Sushant on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wanted a good laptop for daily usage with Windows and Office. The performance is good and does the everyday tasks well. Comes with Microsoft Office as well. Very happy with the purchase at this price.

  • Sound problem, I want my laptop replaced..
    himanshu gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sound quality is real bad.. the sound start distorting and buzzing while playing videos on youtube or scrolling through the window..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status