Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 39 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 39 Rating

User Reviews of LENOVO IDEAPAD SLIM 3

  • Not useful
    Kranthi Kumar Bondalapati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ms office is pre installed, but it is temporarily use only maximum for five days, after upgraded for one year @5000

  • slower than turtle
    Komal K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Extremely slow and lags when you run teams on it

  • About Lenovo
    Hemanth Kumar N P on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb laptop..

  • I am happy for find this product
    Nitish kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I like thik product

  • Worst product. Laptop not working just after 2 months of new purchase..
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product

  • ideapad laptop
    pawan kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    good..

  • Nice laptop
    Surya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall laptop is Superbbbb. Performance is good, very stylish. Worth for this price range.

  • Good
    Subham gautam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product according to this price range

  • Sound problem, I want my laptop replaced..
    himanshu gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sound quality is real bad.. the sound start distorting and buzzing while playing videos on youtube or scrolling through the window..

  • Stopped working in 10 days
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Stopped working within 10 days. The lenovo service center in gurgaon is pathetic. Regretting the decision to buy this

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status