Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 39 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    12

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 39 Rating

User Reviews of LENOVO IDEAPAD SLIM 3

  • Nice laptop
    Armaan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop in this price range

  • Easy to use
    Vikas kashyap L on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Woow I found this easy to use ofcourse there r better laptops but this one is awesome. Light weight n battery backup is the main thing they r too good

  • Product review
    Vaishnavi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a wonderful device at such a price point. Also it's AMD inside in place of Intel and I love it so.

  • Good Laptop with OS & OFFICE
    Sadakathullah Khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It was a gift to someone. They loved it. Good product with OS And OFFICE

  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Does all the jobs efficiently, as expected, Win10 OS, Office packaged is very nicely. Go for it & unpack and start using, to do your daily routine work Nice to have : RAM 8 GB, and SSD options

  • Good
    Kunal Prakash Rajpal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Apps not installed as advises during sales.

  • wrong info
    Lucky on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    okay... since its not THAT expensive of a laptop... but still atleast put the right info!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it says that the battery will be working for 5 hours ... when all i do is open gmail for only 3 hours ;... i need to charge the laptop again even when i started working at 100 % within 2.5 hrs i need to charge it again........... baddddd ... realllYYYY BADDDD

  • Good
    Shabeer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Does all the jobs efficiently, as expected, Win10 OS, Office packaged is very nicely. Go for it & unpack and start using, to do your daily routine work Nice to have : RAM 8 GB, and SSD options

  • device is very lagging,and running very slow.
    #bharat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i've just recently purchased this product,but i'm completely unsatisfied. as this laptop is very lagging and taking very much time to get open.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status