user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 92 Rating
  • 5 star

    46

  • 4 star

    31

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 92 Rating

user review

  • Really Nice
    Sai kumar Giggilla on Flipkart.com | 20-02-2020

    All over the laptop is superb and good. I feel good about this laptop.... It is working well as I'm an Engineering student I can do programmes faster and reliable... Good overall performance...

  • Value for
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    Light weight Value for money

  • Overall a good product
    SUMIT on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Ordered S340, but received S530 after mutual agreement... Overall it's a good product.. the only known issue is with WIFI which disconnect very frequently.. However, the seems to be gone away after updating the realtech driver for the card and uncheck power saving option for the driver. Hope, there will no not be any trouble in future.

  • Best in the stated price range...
    Swadesh Raj on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    As of now after 3 days of use...I find the laptop is the best in the price range 50 - 57k. But there is an issue with the warranty... I got this laptop on 27/12/2019 but the laptop's warranty is pre-issued for the starting date 24-09-2019.

  • Nice Light weight laptop
    Maharshi on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    A little heat coming from the bottom.

  • If Laptop discharged, Only god knows when It will start.
    paras on Amazon.in | 12-01-2020

    I have purchased this laptop from Delhi Neharu place, I found system start issue within 2-3 days. I have another professional laptop as well so I open this laptop rarely for specific purpose. But whenever I start it and battery drained, I am not be able to start this laptop even if I connected charger. I checked with customer care as well, they said this is a manufacturing problem with this series laptop. they told me try to restart this laptop after charging 15-20 mins and inner push buttonusing pin on right hand side of laptop to restart it's boot process. Sometimes it start in 8-9 attempt and sometimes I have waited for 1-2 hour to restart this system.

  • Best
    Raghav on Amazon.in | 07-01-2020

    Best Best Best

  • Camera
    Ramesh R on Amazon.in | 29-12-2019

    Laptop camera doesn't work

  • Amazing!!!
    Chandan Priyadarshi on Amazon.in | 21-12-2019

    Mind blowing, it meets the overall expectation.

  • Value for money
    Nand on Amazon.in | 09-12-2019

    Laptop mainly for work. I have used it for a few days and it good so far.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status