user review

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Not recommended at all
    Dinesh Marvada on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    1and half years of use..... whenever I Shaw my laptop i feel guilty.... 90 old display after start u have to wait for 15 minutes for normal work. very slow Battery Draining and heating is complementory. Worst product.

  • SLOWER THAN SNAIL, HEATING UP, MAKING NOISE
    Bharath Nadipally on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    I am writing this review after a month of usage. I feel like I have gone back to 15 years. The LAPTOP IS UTTERLY DAMN SLOW. The configuration is very high, but laptop is slower than my 20 year old desktop. It is slow for everything like opening a document, opening application, opening google chrome, writing in document, etc. NEVER NEVER NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT. I AM REALLY SURPRISED HOW THERE ARE POSITIVE REVIEWS ON THIS. LAPTOP HEATS UP FAST. THE CPU MAKES NOISE.

  • Fair
    abhijeet pawar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    image shown by Flipkart and actual product do not match. no backlit keyboard

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    one of the best deals.

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    It's the best laptop at this price. Good service by flipkart. Before time delivery. First I was doubtful that does it really have preloaded MS-office and Nvidia graphics! But it really has it all. Thank you Flipkart

  • Unsatisfactory
    Kiran Ghanta on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    MS office which was pre installed is not a permanent 2016 home and student version, the main reason I purchased this laptop is for preinstalled MS office licensed. I am disappointed when I saw it came with office 365 and a 30day trial version.

  • Worst product from Flipkart
    JAYANTH MULPURI on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    It's very bad product...too weak battery and very low performance and very slow

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    All. OK but speaker volume very low

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Before time delivery in perfect state of laptop ordered & true to the specifications of it's model. No tampering of any sort. Laptop is more than it's value for money. So far no problems of any kind. This was my third purchase from Flipkart including two xiomy Mobiles. Can fully vouch for business efficiency & reliability of services from Flipkart in future also. Keep up ur efficiency Flipkart.

  • Worth every penny
    Johny Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    The product is overall very good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry