Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Lenovo Ideapad 320 (80XH01JFIN)

  • Good choice
    Alok K Chatterjee on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    If you need a budget laptop in a certified brand, don't think anymore and go for it.... Superb design, Fabulastic finishing and also value for money. Performance is much better than Dell Vostro. Battery Backup is approximately 4 hours. Sound quality is enough for home users. You can buy DOS Version and Install Genuine Windows10 from Microsoft's official website absolutely for No Cost (through windows insider program.)....

  • Simply awesome
    Srivishnu S Dev on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Excellent rating for product and delivery but only average rating for packaging. I purchased onyx black model and i have uploaded photos.So this is how onyx black ideapad looks. Now coming to product, excellent finishing and built quality. Its sleeky and you feels great to hold and use it. Some reviews shows that the sound output is low but i don't think so , in my opinion the sound output is enough for a laptop and comparatively better than others. Currently using Windows 10 OS ,no problem with any device/driver/input device. You will get complete one year warranty once you register your product on lenovo. So totally a perfect and stylish laptop in this price range. My negative opinion is about packaging, flipkart didn't provided any air filled plastic covers inside the box in order to protect the product from external shocks. But in this case Amazon is far better. Their packaging is excellent. I don't know how my product reached Trivandrum safe from BENGALURU. Flipkart should consider packaging a serious matter in case of electronics/fragile materials.

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Excellent product

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Best one at this range. It is a beast and it seriously got looks. The biggest plus is the Nividia GeForce 940 mx 2gb graphics. No issues faced yet. Windows load pretty fast. Sound quality is really good No logs found when playing games like GTA v,FIFA 17. No heating issues yet. Battery back up is good. laptop charges up very fast. If you are low on budget and looking of these spece then go for it.its totally worth it.

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good better best awesome mind blowing and extremely finest product

  • Very poor
    satyam pathak on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Mouse touch pad not working

  • Worth the money
    Amit Sheladia on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice laptop but working is smootliy

  • Very Good
    Mukesh Panigrahi on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    a great choice for tight budget and minimalist use lovers. few drawbacks 1) only 2 x 3.0 USB ports. 2) no VGA port. 3) Sound average. 4) only win10 OS support.found many issues with win 7. rest all gr8.battery backup also good..provide 3-4 hrs on average use

  • Terrific
    Gopal Kr Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice laptop

  • Really Nice
    sanakiyan sundararajan on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice laptop with this price and specification for multitasking. only drawback I feel is build quality . is it fibre or plastic ? I didn't know for sure. expandable upto 16gbddr4 !!! that's pretty good. its not for gaming and its only for work, as it comes with the antiglare display

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status