Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of HP Pavilion 15-n207TU

  • Amazing Laptop Using It From 1 year
    shubham verma on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2015

    Amazing Lappie I eva had Working Great in this price a perfect laptop for gaming and business work 1.8GHz processor in this range in HP laptops is awesome thinest laptop of hp.. supports every need of a daily use laptop sound quality is awesome. gaming experience is too good numeric key pad is present.

  • Best product but poor sound for system speakers
    jijo john on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2014

    overall the product is good..but having complaints with Wifi and system speaker sound. audio Sound is not audible

  • THE BEST LAPTOP
    Sravanth Mudigal on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    this laptop is the best and it doesn't lag at all have been using from past 2 months gives me 4 hrs battery back up looking very good and very slim and tough go for it its the best it can even play heavy graphic games like far cry 3 and assianscreed 4 without even any lag

  • Nice value for money product. Amazing speed.
    Madhu Kavuri on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    I have been using for about 2 months now. It took little time to get used to Win 8.1. What I liked the most is the time to boot up (when not doing any windows/software updates) is roughly 7 to 8 seconds, which is very impressive. The battery takes about 4 hrs to drain from 100% to 14%. However the battery usage monitor does not show the correct time remaining.The windows file search & other time consuming apps do run fast. It is also pretty light and sleek to carry. With a free backpack offer, it is worth it. The right click is present. The function keys, f1,f2 etc.. can be accessed only through pressing the fn button. However, this is just a getting-used-to thing. The one drawback is there is no way to know if NumLock is ON or OFF.

  • Bluetooth not working!!!
    Arun Solomon on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    I bought HP Pavilion 15-n207TU Laptop from HP Store. Among the HP models, this model is the perfect sleek body design. This laptop will look like an Apple. I searched with the same configuration with other models. But the price is too damn high in other models. When I bought this laptop, bluetooth is not worked. I changed my bluetooth version from 6.3 to 6.2 in device management. Now, everything is working. Nice DTS sound effect. Every drop of audio will hear clearly. People used to tell no in-built Graphics card but it has almost 2GB Graphics card also. It allows you to play Spartan Assault games. This is a nice game laptop also. you can play angry birds, temple Run without any hang. Whatelse you need in 36K??. This is a worthy laptop!!! Go for it and enjoy well!!! Accessories: Charger, Battery, Headset, card reader, HP laptop bag, cleaning kit, Wired mouse, screen protector guard, keypad guard.

  • Good Laptop
    Prakash Murugesan on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    I bought this laptop. Look as well as performance is good. I like LED near CAPS LOCK key that denotes caps lock on and off. Worth for the money.

  • Hp laptop
    vikas challa on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    Good product U can buy without any hesitation, but no graphic card, bad for game players. ..............................................

  • bravo
    kushal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2014

    its really a nice laptop. long lasting battery so far, works approx 3hours when fully charged. one drawback is it dsnt come with office, and the apps on store are also less,so if you are a game freak,its not best laptop for u. its a daily working laptop. camera is nice for vdeocaling on skype etc, ol in ol bravoo.....

  • Good laptop for everyday use
    Prasad Somwanshi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2014

    Recently i bought this model. My experience with Flipkart delivery & order processing is very good. I found windows 8.1 also user friendly, though i was using window 7 till date. Still ididnt found much difference in terms of usage. For everyday use this is the best model HP is offering with 4GB ram & 500GB harddisk.

  • Sleek and well priced
    Charit Menon on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2014

    It's hard not to be biased while reviewing your new laptop. But I'd say even an unbiased reviewer would give this laptop a good rating. Pros: Sleek, thin, lightweight, good speakers, decent battery life, good display, fast boot up, versatile, Windows 8.1 - all in all, good value for money Cons: The function buttons (f1, f2) - while most laptops have direct buttons for these, in this laptop the Fn key needs to be pressed for the native f# functions to work. Particularly annoying while using excel. That awesome right click button is missing as well. Shift f10 isn't quote the same. But they say keyboards are all about getting used to.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status