user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 31 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 31 Rating

user review

  • Speaker sound quality
    Satish kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product got delivered on 28th Nov 2020. when i switch on laptop, there is a recorded instruction which voice message, the sound comes from speaker was very poor, it's annoying sound; not clear audio. very disappointed about the product. i have chosen "Laptop Inspection Service" today i.e. 30th Nov 2020. Let's see the result. Also i have noticed that the booting of laptop is a bit slow. Really sad with the perform of the laptop.

  • HP laptop
    Neeraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is very good. But its heat very soon. Product is lightweight and thick. Only heating problem.

  • Seal break product received
    Sujeet Kumar Soni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I found seal break product... Totally disappointed with Amazon website Otherwise this was a great deal Good lappy ... ..

  • Only single band wireless supported by network adapter
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wireless limitation upto 2.5ghz, Not support GHz wireless so if you have dual band WiFi than may be speed limit.

  • Good Laptop for Work from Home use Online Class
    HARISH KARTHIK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I had bought an ACER previous to this and was shocked to see the Void Sticker Tampered with ; Raised a concern and after multiple exchanges of calls bw amazon - they picked it up. Ordered this HP HP 15s eq0024au and I dont regret it even though the pricing is little high ; if you maintain well this will last long! I am not a fan of Intel and all I want is clock speed and performance at the end of the day! Ryzen doesn't disappoint you at all! Pros : Light Weight Battery I had a important reporting and with a power shutdown this baby was active almost 4+ hours continuously on usage Performance on VirtualCloud Office YOUTUBE editing HP Customer Care Support on whatsapp support helped me to get the MS Office Home activated after minor issue BT connectivity was seamless Cons: Build Quality Keyboard not illuminatedbacklight as mentioned in the specs No RJ45 LAN Cable support 2 USB Ports not sufficient

  • Excellent...!!
    Dhayani Parth on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Using this item for past 3 days .. It is value for money you spend it. Excellent.. product Good start up speed can start and shut down in 10-15 s Good quality speakers and front canera.. If in your budget ....must go for this product.

  • Superb performance
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop has performed superbly since purchase, very good performance on medium complexity projects. Very fast bootup. Ryzen is definitely a great processor.

  • Overall review is value for money
    Lava Kishore on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Screen quality is good battery life is very good I can't accept that from hp brightness is some what over

  • Very good
    Siddarth on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good. light weight its reasonable for its prize. But the only problem is that Batry is draining fast

  • Nice Product
    Manas Deshmukh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product pretty well. The product shows an all round performance. It's light weight makes it really easy carry along with you. The camera quality is little on lower side as the camera doesn't focus well in dim areas you will need a bright room to get a clear photo or attend a video call.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status